commercial developers, who, he claimed, would have been better at city planning.
I terkejut with this statement.
Shah Alam turning into a ghost city?
Feb 4 2020, 04:42 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
816 posts Joined: May 2013 |
commercial developers, who, he claimed, would have been better at city planning.
I terkejut with this statement. |
Feb 4 2020, 07:07 PM
1,521 posts Joined: May 2008 |
QUOTE(shadow_walker @ Jan 31 2020, 12:42 PM) where u live in shah alam bro Now renting. Bought a newly completed terrace house in U12, but still waiting for the bank to release the money. Feels like forever waiting when you buy a newly completed house unlike buying under construction house ayam at seksyen 13 dkayangan. place where > 20k/ month live if in shah alam. got many cainis neighbour here also. aeon just behind ma house. want entertainment straight shoot to pj, damansara, subang kl area liaoo QUOTE(shadow_walker @ Feb 4 2020, 10:29 AM) what building is there? bluewave? that area i wented for decathlon only. haha WTF indeed.wtf emira..ayam live at the landed beside aeon..superlinks n semids etc Who on earth buy condo in shah alam to stay? People buy condo in shah alam to rent out You stay in lebar daun’s semi D or the 28x80 superlink? How was the built quality? I heard lebar daun’s house quality is like shait. QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Feb 4 2020, 02:58 PM) indeed The condo is section 19 is actually one of the better located condo, despite the low quality built. Most of them are rented out to students or people who take commuter to work.some condos location are just plain. ridiculous. like the condo next to komuter station section 19. haih yup i got some of the old pics of shah alam later I share here ok QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Feb 4 2020, 03:06 PM) Raudhah city target market is rich O&G malay, particularly petronas staff. You can sell anything in the name of religion at inflated price to petronas staff.QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Feb 4 2020, 03:12 PM) i found that shah alam schools are all full of kids You’re right. The saying that shah alam is a city for retiree is a myth. Most of schools in Shah Alam city is full of kids to the level they need 7-8 classes per batch. Take SK Bukit Jelutong for example, this year standard 1 class is 10 classes.summore every section almost got their own srk, smk |
Feb 4 2020, 08:28 PM
1,902 posts Joined: Sep 2012 |
QUOTE(bereev @ Feb 4 2020, 03:20 PM) kota kemuning are under MBSA shah alam pls search section 31 shah alam , it is very near to puchong just use the road at.the back.to cross the river. it is just below.the elite highway toward klia of course lah now under shah alam. it used to be under kelang last time. and it still feels like under kelang. just like jalan kebun/srimudau cross the river u will straight away come to section 27/bukit lanchong/putra heights first, then baru pu-cheong |
Feb 4 2020, 08:30 PM
QUOTE(80ers @ Feb 4 2020, 03:27 PM) Yeah, especially during peak hours, maybe should put an overpass bridge so that people can go pass through these roundabouts? aih.... the overpass bridges both at section 18/section 19 and at sharp /section 20 also last time have to wait for soooo long baru buatSome Shah Alam roundabouts have an overpass bridge to smooth the traffic. Although they cant install it near Palace area because... but yes both at section 15 and near istana, both locations need overpass bridges by now jam like F during peak hours |
Feb 4 2020, 08:31 PM
2,449 posts Joined: Jul 2010 From: 4.2105° N, 101.9758° E |
Feb 4 2020, 08:32 PM
Feb 4 2020, 08:33 PM
257 posts Joined: Dec 2011 |
QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Feb 4 2020, 08:28 PM) of course lah now under shah alam. it used to be under kelang last time. and it still feels like under kelang. just like jalan kebun/srimuda It use to be u cross the river u will straight away come to section 27/bukit lanchong/putra heights first, then baru pu-cheong cross the river aldy at Koi Prima Tman MAs Puchong |
Feb 4 2020, 08:37 PM
QUOTE(bereev @ Feb 4 2020, 08:33 PM) u cross the river u come see me first pay the toll then baru masuk pu-cheong ![]() no one cross the river unless paying putra heights toll first btw there is inner road towards kg lombong from kemuning then to bsp and koi prima, but the road is pretty bad This post has been edited by JimbeamofNRT: Feb 4 2020, 08:39 PM |
Feb 4 2020, 08:43 PM
257 posts Joined: Dec 2011 |
QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Feb 4 2020, 08:37 PM) u cross the river u come see me first pay the toll then baru masuk pu-cheong brother use jalan kampung lombong exit jalan jurutera that is Koi prima puchong![]() no one cross the river unless paying putra heights toll first btw there is inner road towards kg lombong from kemuning then to bsp and koi prima, but the road is pretty bad dun use highway ur map photo got small round about at bottom go further down then turn to west for jalan kampung lombong This post has been edited by bereev: Feb 4 2020, 08:45 PM |
Feb 4 2020, 08:44 PM
QUOTE(shadow_walker @ Feb 4 2020, 03:50 PM) me ktard level only bro..20k onli mah...place u said is income more 50k>...so ayam know my place lar.. laman sanur houses used to be under rm350K last time lah. now price wise like subang alreadybtw one of my neighbors is meleis dato singer liaoo...jamal..wife quite young liaooo... |
Feb 4 2020, 08:57 PM
QUOTE(tokdukun @ Feb 4 2020, 04:37 PM) I thought as much. It's just too difficult to imagine in 2010 it was a bustling place. 90s during holiday inn shah alam yes it was busy with guests and allI'm not even convinced it was in 2000. quality hotel time also so so... plenty of choices in shah alam during that time. got radisson, then bluewave, concorde, etc but personally speaking shah alam hey day was during the 90s... and slowly declined after 2010 ghost town? try kelang instead . emporium makan/pasar jawa area and the old bus station near wisma mpk now full of foreigners. weekend like , meh? This post has been edited by JimbeamofNRT: Feb 4 2020, 08:58 PM |
Feb 4 2020, 09:07 PM
QUOTE(blanket84 @ Feb 4 2020, 07:07 PM) Now renting. Bought a newly completed terrace house in U12, but still waiting for the bank to release the money. Feels like forever waiting when you buy a newly completed house unlike buying under construction house ah. u12 cahaya alam is it? the exit with the small tunnel. morning time still jam?WTF indeed. Who on earth buy condo in shah alam to stay? People buy condo in shah alam to rent out You stay in lebar daun’s semi D or the 28x80 superlink? How was the built quality? I heard lebar daun’s house quality is like shait. The condo is section 19 is actually one of the better located condo, despite the low quality built. Most of them are rented out to students or people who take commuter to work. Raudhah city target market is rich O&G malay, particularly petronas staff. You can sell anything in the name of religion at inflated price to petronas staff. You’re right. The saying that shah alam is a city for retiree is a myth. Most of schools in Shah Alam city is full of kids to the level they need 7-8 classes per batch. Take SK Bukit Jelutong for example, this year standard 1 class is 10 classes. but now usj is slowly changing into retiree's city |
Feb 4 2020, 09:10 PM
QUOTE(bereev @ Feb 4 2020, 08:43 PM) brother use jalan kampung lombong exit jalan jurutera that is Koi prima puchong but kg lombong is not part of kemuning btw loldun use highway ur map photo got small round about at bottom go further down then turn to west for jalan kampung lombong u got what business doing at koi? got hidden masat center issit? come lah share with us cc 2feidei pot-8-O's KitZhai keluarpattern This post has been edited by JimbeamofNRT: Feb 4 2020, 09:11 PM |
Feb 4 2020, 09:14 PM
3,158 posts Joined: Oct 2013 |
Feb 4 2020, 09:16 PM
Feb 4 2020, 09:21 PM
3,158 posts Joined: Oct 2013 |
Feb 4 2020, 10:04 PM
376 posts Joined: Nov 2006 |
QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Feb 4 2020, 08:57 PM) 90s during holiday inn shah alam yes it was busy with guests and all Yea, holiday inn era i can believe. quality hotel time also so so... plenty of choices in shah alam during that time. got radisson, then bluewave, concorde, etc but personally speaking shah alam hey day was during the 90s... and slowly declined after 2010 ghost town? try kelang instead . emporium makan/pasar jawa area and the old bus station near wisma mpk now full of foreigners. weekend like , meh? Quality hotel as you said, way less heard compared to bluewave, concorde. Dah la parking like so bad, LHDN Shah Alam possibly my least favourite branch to visit, but work is work. Yea, even early 2000s, places like Plaza Alam Sentral, SACC, Plaza Masalam i feel still got some crowd, but nowadays if go there, feels sad la, Giant also closed edi. Yea, emporium makan area like so sad. Passed by it when wanna go the famous cendol klang nearby it, and i wonder is it even operating lol. |
Feb 4 2020, 10:10 PM
405 posts Joined: Sep 2004 |
Shah Alam more like old residential area la... It has it's own charm...
Feb 4 2020, 10:11 PM
1,521 posts Joined: May 2008 |
QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Feb 4 2020, 09:07 PM) ah. u12 cahaya alam is it? the exit with the small tunnel. morning time still jam? The jam is getting worse. But only for a short period because everyone going out at the same time.but now usj is slowly changing into retiree's city And to make matter worse, eco ardence will soon have connection to u12. There will be traffic spill over from setia alam soon I don’t know if i have made the right decision purchasing a house in that area. But good thing is that weekend is very peaceful here. |
| Change to: | 0.0230sec
5 queries
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 08:35 PM |