ps3 or 360, hard to choose between both

silencer
post Jul 19 2007, 05:02 AM

AnyThiN GoEs
1,846 posts

Again...another thread about PS3 and xbox 360....since u have no idea which one is rite between x360 and ps3..get wii then....
silencer
post Jul 20 2007, 09:49 AM

AnyThiN GoEs
1,846 posts

QUOTE(OmniAtlas @ Jul 19 2007, 11:27 PM)
get the ps3 -- blu-ray is winning the hi-def battle. the games are all coming in now. no ring of death (<1% fail rate), free online play.

i bought my ps3 about 2 months ago and have been extremely happy about it (except for the online part --i keep on getting disconnected; i think its a stupid streamyx problem). watching movies in hi-def is glorious.
so...now..u r declaring that bluray is winning the hi-def battle....u must be kidding me......and free online play, but keep getting disconnected..another joke from u... doh.gif

Another ting about your statement that "the games are all coming now"...do u mean Heavenly sword and MGS4...again...MGS4...lol....what a joke...

This post has been edited by silencer: Jul 20 2007, 09:53 AM
silencer
post Jul 20 2007, 03:37 PM

AnyThiN GoEs
1,846 posts

QUOTE(judge-the @ Jul 20 2007, 10:13 AM)
boss jgn lah marah2 di pagi yg suram ini... when lah i can drop by to meet up with your service advisors yg 2 org tu?
Preparing for an official opening maaa..... c it your self...and downside is ...her slaary really kill me at every end of the month ..but good thing is...has a n intangible benefits... drool.gif

QUOTE(OmniAtlas @ Jul 20 2007, 01:48 PM)
Agreed. Just buy what makes you happy and whatever console fits your needs. They both have their benefits and downfalls -- just do your own research before you spend your $$$!
Hmmm..didnt u were the one that said that PS3 has all of the positive factors and all the negative points for xbox 360..now..such a contradictory statement.... doh.gif
silencer
post Jul 23 2007, 03:33 AM

AnyThiN GoEs
1,846 posts

Even if microsoft makes 10000000 billion..I dont think they will give me even a single dollar....lol
silencer
post Sep 4 2007, 10:32 PM

AnyThiN GoEs
1,846 posts

QUOTE(tot31 @ Sep 4 2007, 04:28 PM)
If you guys really want to get the X360. Go and buy it from Courts Mammoth. They give 3 yrs warranty as they take all the stocks directly from Singapore. If anytime the 3ROD hit you guys, just send it back to them without paying any shipping charges that normally other game shops ask. No other game shops in Malaysia can give 3 yrs warranty except Courts Mammoth. Furthermore can pay installment. I can confirm this as one of their employee who bought one told me about this when he came to my hse to mod his X360.

FYI : Price for X360 selling at Courts Mammoth, Premium Pack = RM1400 and Holiday Pack = RM1700.
Tot...did u sighting any elite there....can pinjam your post..so i can re-post it at my live after death thread.....how come no one knows about it... thumbup.gif

0.0238sec    1.03    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 10:28 PM