Medical specialist salary in Malaysia, How much do specialists earn in private

SUSTwenty-Fifth Baam
post Jan 28 2020, 05:39 AM

33 posts

that's why there is no such thing as a poor doctor

doctors are all rich as fuck

and all you peasants kowtow to doctors really damn funny la

you paid thousands, tens of thousands, hundreds of thousands, then pray to them and shits like that... topkek lel

unless they do it for free or for a damn damn damn damn damn fucking low price, then i will kowtow and respect them. other than that, they are just a bloodsucking vampire like any other businessman
SUSTwenty-Fifth Baam
post Jan 28 2020, 06:36 AM

33 posts

QUOTE(wild_card_my @ Jan 28 2020, 05:51 AM)
the younger doctors are not having it easy, as per any professions. It is much more difficult in the beginning. They have long hours and their pay reflects that, if any.
Still, we give shits to businessman when they charge exorbitant prices, but we don't give shits to doctors that charge exorbitant prices.

Usually people will ask to boycott a certain business, but not to doctors.

What I don't get is the fascination for doctors. What makes them so great? I mean yes, they help to cure patients, they help to patch you up. But in the end, they still make money, unlike voluntary doctors, now those I really do respect them. They give their all without expecting anything in return.

0.0254sec    0.80    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 01:24 PM