yeah she took from B2 to B full. We applied though a bike shop
Kaboku
post Aug 17 2020, 10:16 AM

QUOTE(ZenXtr @ Aug 13 2020, 03:53 PM)
too late to know.. hahaha..
my wife refuse to take B full..
want to poison her also cannot..

just curios, how tall is your wife height?
Mine was always interested in B full so all I just needed to do was get a bike and let her get use to it. she is about 5'4

This post has been edited by Kaboku: Aug 18 2020, 09:43 AM
Kaboku
post Aug 19 2020, 09:34 AM

QUOTE(ZenXtr @ Aug 18 2020, 01:28 PM)
i see, much taller than mine..hahaha..
so which bike u bought her?
I got the Vulcan S. It allows her to gain confidence as she able to flat foot it but now she is looking at adventure bikes laugh.gif
Kaboku
post Aug 25 2020, 09:47 AM

QUOTE(ZenXtr @ Aug 19 2020, 10:26 AM)
i got a benelli 502c, too heavy for her.. so she reluctant to try.
may i have the chance to try your vulcan? haha..

adv? it is much taller than any other big bike.
i tot she will go for cafe race.
If you are in Penang I can let you have a go on the Vulcan.

She doesn't like cafe racer. She is currently looking at GS1250 or KTM 1290 Adventure but I am planning on getting a Tiger first to let her get use to the weight and height
Kaboku
post Aug 25 2020, 03:24 PM

QUOTE(ZenXtr @ Aug 25 2020, 09:54 AM)
wow.. isn't GS1250 too tall for her?
both are really good bike. she know more than me..lolx

i live at buttwerworth, near megamall.
thanks for sharing.
maybe u n me can meet someday, a small gathering maybe.
Yeah it is and heavy too but she has her eyes set on those. I think once she get used to the height and weight everything should be alright.

I live on the island and a small gathering would be nice biggrin.gif
Kaboku
post Jan 19 2022, 09:40 AM

Melati at Bukit Minyak is charging about RM 470 for B2 to B full
Kaboku
post Jan 21 2022, 10:03 AM

QUOTE(basilisk @ Jan 20 2022, 10:51 AM)
cheap yes, u gotta make sure how many hours they let u use their site/bike to train...
some giv 2hours oni.. then makan sindiri...
they didn't limit the hours to train on their bike. go for the course till you are confident then take exam

0.0148sec    0.38    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 02:34 AM