Chat what is your biggest regret in marriage?, married man kam in

ClericKilla
post Jan 23 2020, 06:57 PM

1,778 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Jan 23 2020, 06:54 PM)
I told my kids if they have chance to have a good life abroad, better go lah

after last GE I think this country need total overhaul but seeing current situations, well ...
Pick the right country if want to immigrate

I just came back not long and the country has developed so much past 5 years. I think still got chance..
ladytarot99
post Jan 23 2020, 06:59 PM

392 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Jan 23 2020, 06:56 PM)
I was referring to some cases I have encountered before

- Posting from Pusat Jagaan Orang-Orang Tua KLCC
Hahahahaha and where it’s located? laugh.gif laugh.gif
JimbeamofNRT
post Jan 23 2020, 07:00 PM

the Original Lanji@_ Chicken Rice Shop Since 2002
1,456 posts

QUOTE(ClericKilla @ Jan 23 2020, 06:57 PM)
Pick the right country if want to immigrate

I just came back not long and the country has developed so much past 5 years.  I think still got chance..
Canada is a good country to settle down, don't u think?
epsonstylux
post Jan 23 2020, 07:00 PM

I said "Good Day!"
1,135 posts

I ragrets my marriage my wife is too much of a simpleton and her arguments are illogical.
JimbeamofNRT
post Jan 23 2020, 07:03 PM

1,456 posts

QUOTE(ladytarot99 @ Jan 23 2020, 06:59 PM)
Hahahahaha and where it’s located? laugh.gif laugh.gif
if u cant see it meaning everyone is ignoring it

it has been here for quite some times

but of course it dont have fancy door stating the obvious

got plenty of free wifi around here , so yeah.

I am blessed cool2.gif

JimbeamofNRT
post Jan 23 2020, 07:04 PM

1,456 posts

QUOTE(epsonstylux @ Jan 23 2020, 07:00 PM)
I ragrets my marriage my wife is too much of a simpleton and her arguments are illogical.
nothing is illogical from her if u failed to observed

but when u duduk diam diam before sleep u think back what she said

is she stressed? need a holiday due to stress? or something else bothering her?
ClericKilla
post Jan 23 2020, 07:05 PM

1,778 posts

QUOTE(ladytarot99 @ Jan 23 2020, 06:57 PM)
Routers and Rooters are 2 different things.. Lol.. I belip uncle was referring for rooter laugh.gif
Yes.. I’ll help you. Before start serious relationship I’ll read for you. So you don’t have to waste your time.
After you’re back let’s sit down for coffee 😄

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Jan 23 2020, 07:00 PM)
Canada is a good country to settle down, don't u think?
I’ve got relatives there all they complained is too cold haha, but it’s quite politically neutral and healthy over there so if ever WW3 I don’t think Canada will be in deep shit.

Anyways also depends what your kids want in their career?

Personally i hate the idea of passport thing or the world is separated by borderline 🤷🏻‍♀️
JimbeamofNRT
post Jan 23 2020, 07:13 PM

1,456 posts

QUOTE(teamjoker @ Jan 23 2020, 07:09 PM)
Boss, u got brapa anak? Go setup a few business oberseas so that they can stay and run the bisness there. But jaga jaga don't get wrong partner boss
later I discuss with you lah ok

but not in KD. sked kana parang cool2.gif
ladytarot99
post Jan 23 2020, 07:44 PM

392 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Jan 23 2020, 07:03 PM)
if u cant see it meaning everyone is ignoring it

it has been here for quite some times

but of course it dont have fancy door stating the obvious

got plenty of free wifi around here , so yeah.

I am blessed  cool2.gif
laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

QUOTE(ClericKilla @ Jan 23 2020, 07:05 PM)
After you’re back let’s sit down for coffee 😄
I’ve got relatives there all they complained is too cold haha, but it’s quite politically neutral and healthy over there so if ever WW3 I don’t think Canada will be in deep shit.

Anyways also depends what your kids want in their career?

Personally i hate the idea of passport thing or the world is separated by borderline 🤷🏻‍♀️
👍🏻👍🏻

QUOTE(teamjoker @ Jan 23 2020, 07:09 PM)
Boss, u got brapa anak? Go setup a few business oberseas so that they can stay and run the bisness there. But jaga jaga don't get wrong partner boss
Yes yes.. correct.. wrong partner finish Liao
gb nomin P
post Feb 24 2020, 08:06 AM

Probation

regret my 6 years of younger years .
loutze
post Feb 24 2020, 08:13 AM

639 posts

waited too long, married the next best girl which came along
gb nomin P
post Feb 25 2020, 05:18 PM

Probation

Regret about 6 years stayed with monkey
shuhuan
post Feb 25 2020, 06:14 PM

101 posts

I totally hook up with the wrong.
I advice cohabitation, this is the thing I should have done.
Only this can really see how the habits, how he living in the house, how he deal with ppl around him. This can narrow down alot to really know how he behaves usually, really see the character, although people does changes too later.
superbike
post Feb 25 2020, 06:30 PM

199 posts

Her father is a gangster type, money oriented and did not like me working as a government servant. Used to calling me loser for not becoming a business man. Always comparing me to my dad like how my dad is a respected engineer and a businessman while i work in government sector makes less than rm10k per month. He loved my son though, his only grandchildren but he used to say to my son "boy, u don't become a loser like your dad ok".

9 Pages « < 7 8 9Top

0.0194sec    0.20    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 09:16 AM