testing BAHASA MALAYSIA to "Malaysian"

ahmad92
post Jan 19 2020, 09:28 PM

51 posts

QUOTE(bigwolf @ Jan 19 2020, 09:16 PM)
Not talking about tongsan.

You don't understand Malaysia is a multiracial multicultural multireligious nation? What other languages have YOU learned beside hiding behind the label "kebangsaan"/"national"? And you call yourself Malaysian, living in a multicultural multiracial multireligious society? You expect others to know and learn your language to be able to communicate with you. But you do not want to learn and know their language to communicate with them if they don't know yours. And rather than acknowledging that, you hide behind the label "kebangsaan"/"national" as an excuse the other side must learn your language but you don't need to learn theirs?
Hahahha. God damn ini cakap pusing level najib. Hahahha
ahmad92
post Jan 19 2020, 09:56 PM

51 posts

QUOTE(bigwolf @ Jan 19 2020, 09:40 PM)
Not pusing, just telling off the hypocrisy of some ppl who hides behind the "kebangsaan"/"national" label. Living in multiracial multicultural multireligious Malaysia konon but only want to demand 1 way street and hiding behind the "kebangsaan"/"national" label.
Somehow I don't blame them. It is called national language for a reason. Everyone who calls themselves as Malaysian should know how to at least converse using national language.

0.0159sec    1.15    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 08:26 PM