58 posts

SUSPerfect.Stranger
post Jan 19 2020, 12:25 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(ZerOne01 @ Jan 19 2020, 12:55 PM)
Test me lor. Confirm 100% correct
QUOTE(Emily Ratajkowski @ Jan 19 2020, 12:58 PM)
Come test me la.
not all, most failed
SUSPerfect.Stranger
post Jan 19 2020, 12:36 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(Dr Jan Itor @ Jan 19 2020, 01:35 PM)
Try doing this at SJKC and see the results
die die want seclusion
SUSPerfect.Stranger
post Jan 19 2020, 03:40 PM

58 posts

Lol lot in denial...

It is reality, majority failed to even pronounce words..

No wonder
SUSPerfect.Stranger
post Jan 19 2020, 04:20 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(UnknownH @ Jan 19 2020, 05:11 PM)
How many report this thread has managed accumulate so far?
Rahsia..
SUSPerfect.Stranger
post Jan 19 2020, 05:18 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(TheBornLoser @ Jan 19 2020, 06:16 PM)
Kesemua perkataan yang saudara menggunakan sebagai contoh tidak difahami oleh saya. Sila menerangkan dengan lebih lanjut, selanjutnya, lanjut-lanjutan, dalam, mendalam, secara lebih dalam, dengan dalam lagi.
SUSPerfect.Stranger
post Jan 19 2020, 09:07 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(TheBornLoser @ Jan 19 2020, 09:25 PM)
I try to do "maintenance work" on my Bahasa on a fairly regular basis by looking for books to buy and read every time I am back in Malaysia.

Tried to make it a point to read one Bahasa book every two months, but nowadays, it is more like one book every six months....  doh.gif

Even in Hong Kong, I have several small books to keep me company, and a couple of "school level" reference books that I enjoy browsing through every now and then to put a knife sharpening rod to my makin lama makin teruk Bahasa levels....

I have several more Bahasa books and novels back in Malaysia that I have to lug over to HK next time I am back.
luv the effort....

just that, you need to buy more bahasa books... laugh.gif
SUSPerfect.Stranger
post Jan 19 2020, 11:09 PM

58 posts

Cantik !

SUSPerfect.Stranger
post Jan 20 2020, 11:07 AM

58 posts

Problem racism because malaysian races don’t assimilate with each other by the system british created.

Imagine topic like this, fight like no end..

SUSPerfect.Stranger
post Jan 20 2020, 11:44 AM

58 posts

QUOTE(bigwolf @ Jan 20 2020, 12:32 PM)
Definitely it wont go away when we look at integration and assimilation as only 1 way street.

A: you must learn national language

B: ofc, but what about you also learning other languages to communicate with others who are weak in national language?

A: no cannot, they must learn national language to communicate with me. It's never me to talk to them in their language, everybody must talk in national language!

B: eh but malaysia is a multiracial multicultural multireligious nation? What's wrong with learning other languages beside national language?

A: no no no, THEY must learn, not ME! Must talk in national language, otherwise you are not patriotic and refuse to integrate

B: ok, what about those who are already proficient in national language? Why still call them to balik negara asal?

A: because they still refuse to integrate. We must abolish vernacular schools and mix all students together, then only we can achieve unity

B: but eating in toilet during puasa, or separate utensils for muslim students and nons?

A: no no no, we must abolish vernacular schools and mix all students together, then only we can achieve unity

B: unity issues not because of racism, socio economic inequality, tuan rumah/pendatang mindset?

A: no no no, all salah vernacular schools

doh.gif
I blame British.

Evil Royal Buckingham Cunt!

😡

Malay rulers also stupid to fall into this grand scheme.

SUSPerfect.Stranger
post Jan 20 2020, 11:49 AM

58 posts

QUOTE(Jv8888 @ Jan 20 2020, 12:44 PM)
Those chinese that can't speak well in BM might be richer and pay more tax than some of them that can speak well in BM. Like my boss, studied untill standard 3 bcos family too poor, but now become multi-millionaire doing legal business, and he always do donate to those unfortunate people, no matter what races. Some ppl just jealous and want to show that they are better than them, no matter on which part, but in real life, they still a loser.
True in some sense, but BM is our national language.

Its not about study, its the way you brought up.

We all should be brought up together, regardless skin,religion,race..

The separation made what we are now.

It is sad to see, thats why we hard to move ahead.

SUSPerfect.Stranger
post Jan 20 2020, 12:11 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(ssawkl @ Jan 20 2020, 01:08 PM)
Has anyone actually try to do BM writing instead of oral test? I bet you'll be surprise with the result. So pls don't judge a book by its cover.
Most my chinese friends got A in BM, compared to my non chinese friends.

And on daily basis, my chinese friends talk in Bahasa like normal malay folks, perhaps all my chinese friends came from SRK.

SUSPerfect.Stranger
post Jan 20 2020, 12:28 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(posmaster @ Jan 20 2020, 01:20 PM)
They should a video to test Boleh Melayu cakap Cina instead.....

Chinese atleast speak broken malay..... i think malay cannot even speak broken chinese....
They wont do it..

Because there will be one answer to that will be a backlash

SUSPerfect.Stranger
post Jan 20 2020, 01:38 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(Redhunt @ Jan 20 2020, 02:03 PM)
since when malaysia about malay only? people like you always forget that Malaysia also includes Sabah and Sarawak.

in 1957 half of malaysia are nons. If you separate that by federated malay, non-federated malay states and straits settlements, plus sabah and sarawak,
BM is not even the lingua franca for 50% of the population

the whole idea of Malaysia is another of those reckless exercise in redrawing national boundaries. So far, it has not fractured because the various distinct communities was allowed to live their own lives .

once the government starts to force all the nons to follow the malay way of life, we would break up into the Malayan Union again.
Wow, thats rich..

Where does it says in my statement Malaysia only for malay?

Are you a sad silent racist bigot?

SUSPerfect.Stranger
post Jan 20 2020, 02:26 PM

58 posts

Here got more comments than youtube..

Stronk!

0.0276sec    0.90    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 11:58 PM