testing BAHASA MALAYSIA to "Malaysian"

Gyazo
post Jan 19 2020, 04:20 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(bigwolf @ Jan 19 2020, 03:00 PM)
Boleh buat test berapa melayu tau cakap bahasa cina/india? No? Asal bahasa yg di label "kebangsaan" cukup, yang lain takyah tau? Malaysia multicultural, multiracial, multireligious nation bukan ke?
I'm not in China and I'm not in India.

But if I was born there, even if I need to stay/work there, I will definitely learn their LOCAL language.

Now I was born in Malaysia, a south east asia, with almost 300,000,000 speakers for this language, marked as national language for both Malaysian and Indonesia, so I will completely must to know how to speak.

Unless i'm arrogant, racist, and not gonna stay here for long since I'll back to China and India.

Gyazo
post Jan 19 2020, 04:25 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(ohman @ Jan 19 2020, 04:21 PM)
So siapa yang minta tongkat
PRC jangan masuk campur hal orang Malaysia. <-- i hope u understand.
Gyazo
post Jan 19 2020, 05:52 PM

20 posts

[quote=bigwolf,Jan 19 2020, 05:30 PM]
[/quote]

As usual, everyone of you missed the point. You demand & insult the other races for not knowing bahasa kebangsaan. But have you, as a malaysian, learn other languages yourself? Or are you going to hide your ignorance behind the label "kebangsaan"/"national" and only demand of 1 side while conveninently overlooking yourself?

And the local language here in malaysia is bahasa melayu, cina dan tamil (ofc you can argue there are many languages in malaysia, but lets just stick with the majority 3 shall we). What other languages you know beside your own mother tongue, which happened to be bahasa kebangsaan? Oh no need, imma just gonna hide behind the "kebangsaan "/"national" label yipeee, no need to learn anything else rclxm9.gif and throw cheap shot at those who dunno bahasa, calling them don't deserve to be called malaysian, yay???

[/quote]

Do you really understand what the word 'majority' mean?

Indian people go speak tamil to chinese people, do u think they will understand? Nope.
Chinese people go speak mandari to indian people, do u think they would understand? Nope.

Maybe english yes, but in rural area, even in sabah, sarawak, with different ethnic, speak those language on those people and English, i dont think so.

But if you speak bahasa Malaysia, they will.

Still in Malaysia malay is #1 language that most of different race, different ethnic both rural and city area could understand, and second is #2 English(mostly city people).

Gyazo
post Jan 19 2020, 06:05 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(bigwolf @ Jan 19 2020, 05:56 PM)
You are still not getting the point. What other languages have YOU learned beside hiding behind the label "kebangsaan"/"national"? And you call yourself Malaysian, living in a multicultural multiracial multireligious society?
Living in multi culture does not mean i need to learn every language, as other race could easily understand the national language

I know malay, english, a bit thai but forgot already since dint stay there many years already

i dunno why i need learn other language than that, unless if i stay in china or india, thai, spain, arab, vietnam, france, as i mentioned previously i will definitely learn the language as those are LOCAL/NATIONAL/MAJORITY language

as i living in Malaysia. Malay is enough for LOCAL, and English for INTERNATIONAL.

This post has been edited by Gyazo: Jan 19 2020, 06:06 PM
Gyazo
post Jan 20 2020, 06:44 AM

20 posts

Wow

Simple thread

Dut too stubborn, arrogant, ego, terus protex mode activate, till 17 pages

Ahh this people

When kutuk orang kaw kaw tak ingat dunia

When kena kutuk balik terus 17 pages