Pls rate my new HP laptop ya., (powered by AMD A6 processor)

TSwesternkl
post Jan 19 2020, 12:00 AM, updated 6y ago

552 posts

TSwesternkl
post Jan 19 2020, 12:08 AM

552 posts

QUOTE(shirohamada @ Jan 19 2020, 12:04 AM)
Scammed /10
I hope you didn't pay more than rm500.
Because that is shitty spec with shitty 768p tn screen.

Shoyld have bought a ryzen 3500u.

You goofed.
This HP laptop total cost RM1,179 smile.gif

is it something wrong?
TSwesternkl
post Jan 19 2020, 01:15 AM

552 posts

QUOTE(ry8128 @ Jan 19 2020, 01:12 AM)
Well, if that is ur max budget, then i guess its the best u can get. Dun need to care those who bash u. At least u live within ur means, so be happy.

But if u ask is it worth the money? Definitely not. U can get a much much better spec laptop, for example a ryzen 3, but just topping up rm100-200.
Normally where u guys purchase new laptop?
TSwesternkl
post Jan 19 2020, 01:23 AM

552 posts

QUOTE(Jaclow @ Jan 19 2020, 12:56 AM)
That your budget then no choice as u want a new laptop.
U buy 2nd hand dunno got what problem.
QUOTE(ry8128 @ Jan 19 2020, 01:12 AM)
Well, if that is ur max budget, then i guess its the best u can get. Dun need to care those who bash u. At least u live within ur means, so be happy.

But if u ask is it worth the money? Definitely not. U can get a much much better spec laptop, for example a ryzen 3, but just topping up rm100-200.
Actually what's wrong with the AMD A6 processor?

Why seems everyone bash & hate this A6 processor??

TSwesternkl
post Jan 19 2020, 01:40 PM

552 posts

QUOTE(Jaclow @ Jan 19 2020, 01:29 PM)
They are just bashers..nothing to do.
Whenever someone open a new thread..
Just come in criticize
Do u think is this AMD A6 good for normal usage?

0.0185sec    1.17    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 09:14 PM