Bike Specialist Service, Recommendation for Bike coatings

TSBranglory
post Jan 18 2020, 08:02 PM, updated 6y ago

Sifu2 and riders, any good place to recommend for bike detailing and coating ?
thank you.

I just got my bike and yea, its like a wife now....

Hoping to find any within klang - subang area or PJ area.

This post has been edited by Branglory: Jan 18 2020, 09:07 PM
Harithx97
post Jan 18 2020, 08:13 PM

18 posts

I usually go to a shop called bike spa at wangsa melawati area before when i was still a rider. Price is quite good and they even do detailing on helmets as part of the package.
sparketh
post Jan 18 2020, 08:24 PM

233 posts

QUOTE(Branglory @ Jan 18 2020, 08:02 PM)
Sifu2 and riders, any good place to recommend for bike detailing and coating ?
thank you.

I just got my bike and yea, its like a wife now....
Can go to Puchong if your looking for coating. Autolux detailing. I just coated my xadv yesterday. He got 3 packages. Jeffery 012 234 3985
13 Jalan Puteri 7/11, Bandar Puteri Puchong, 47100 Puchong, Selangor, Malaysia

If just looking for wash then go to ady3x bike wash in Shah Alam. Fast , does a great job and cost effective
32, Jalan Badminton 13/29, Tadisma Business Park, 40100 Shah Alam, Selangor

This post has been edited by sparketh: Jan 18 2020, 08:24 PM
TSBranglory
post Jan 18 2020, 09:03 PM

QUOTE(Harithx97 @ Jan 18 2020, 08:13 PM)
I usually go to a shop called bike spa at wangsa melawati area before when i was still a rider. Price is quite good and they even do detailing on helmets as part of the package.
erm... thats quite a distance tho. if possible around klang - PJ area.
TSBranglory
post Jan 18 2020, 09:03 PM

QUOTE(sparketh @ Jan 18 2020, 08:24 PM)
Can go to Puchong if your looking for coating. Autolux detailing. I just coated my xadv yesterday.  He got 3 packages. Jeffery 012 234 3985
13 Jalan Puteri 7/11, Bandar Puteri Puchong, 47100 Puchong, Selangor, Malaysia
If just looking for wash then go to ady3x bike wash in Shah Alam. Fast , does a great job and cost effective
32, Jalan Badminton 13/29, Tadisma Business Park, 40100 Shah Alam, Selangor
cool... will check it out soon. thanks man.
mypie
post Jan 19 2020, 06:39 PM

40 posts

QUOTE(Branglory @ Jan 18 2020, 09:03 PM)
erm... thats quite a distance tho.  if possible around klang - PJ area.
If your bike is meant to be a transport to move you from point a to b, DIY wash is enough. But if it for social ride with friends, than I guess you need to readjust your distance scale. Klang/PJ to KL is not far by any means. People ride to nasi lemak karak for breakfast or ride to Paguh for kambing 40 hari just for lunch. Heck.. even cross border for air jus pegaga.😁😁
I would recommend the wangsa malawati also. Peace.
mypie
post Jan 19 2020, 06:39 PM

40 posts

Double

This post has been edited by mypie: Jan 19 2020, 06:40 PM

0.0146sec    0.51    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 02:27 PM