my auntie kembali ke rahmatullah
SUSdadah
Jan 18 2020, 08:05 AM, updated 6y ago

my mom told me to go but i lazy to go since have to drive from subang to ns so it would be a long drive. Sunday morning i got competition also so i would not be in my top condition if i go to ns today.
What reason should i give my mom and dad since i tak nak go to ns today.
SUSdadah
Jan 18 2020, 09:16 AM

QUOTE(Neo8663 @ Jan 18 2020, 08:21 AM) golf
SUSdadah
Jan 18 2020, 09:17 AM

QUOTE(Revamperz @ Jan 18 2020, 08:51 AM) wait. ur parent not coming? they go with my sisters. Now i forced to drive solo there since my mom marah2 me + my cousin need a ride to go there.
SUSdadah
Jan 18 2020, 09:33 AM

QUOTE(Jescon @ Jan 18 2020, 09:23 AM) Wait, subang and ns is far? What weakness is this? 1 hour drive not far?
SUSdadah
Jan 18 2020, 10:37 AM

QUOTE(ihavenoidea @ Jan 18 2020, 10:25 AM) you are weak, where is your endurance? cam mana golf with that endurance level everyday drive 1 hour + sure u pedup. Somemore sampai can c people crying. Nasib baik i not driving with anyone that loves to chitchat. This post has been edited by dadah: Jan 18 2020, 10:37 AM