> Should we privatise medical services? Just like PL

KineticKill
post Jan 17 2020, 01:23 PM

45 posts

Stupid comparison.

If you don’t have a car, confirm you tak kena tol.

If you take care of your health, you confirm tak kena kidney failure?

Now close tered.
KineticKill
post Jan 17 2020, 01:35 PM

45 posts

QUOTE(ohman @ Jan 17 2020, 06:30 AM)
You are the stupid one thinking all the food you are eating is not charged by Plus highway.
That brain so naive.
That’s part of doing business la. Not taken from you directly. If you count that, why not put all the related taxes and charges from producers to end-users?

If you want to kira everything like that, then non-Muslims also pay zakat because Mydin pays zakat.
KineticKill
post Jan 17 2020, 01:35 PM

45 posts

QUOTE(teehk_tee @ Jan 17 2020, 06:34 AM)
should raise the minimum charges for gov hospitals here.

you cannot expect to keep up service levels for under RM10 spend per patient.
This I agree, like, share and subscribe.
KineticKill
post Jan 18 2020, 10:44 AM

45 posts

QUOTE(ohman @ Jan 17 2020, 06:44 AM)
You are sound smarter than you are.
And you sound stupid because you are.

0.0109sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th November 2025 - 10:50 PM