PLUS 18% volume drop IS worth 20% extension, stop complaining opposition fags
SUSM4A1
Jan 17 2020, 12:11 PM
people should not have to keep paying toll on PLUS, which had cost RM5.9 billion to build, since the concessionaire had already collected toll worth RM37.4 billion over the past three decades.
SUSM4A1
Jan 17 2020, 12:13 PM
QUOTE(dh007014 @ Jan 17 2020, 12:08 PM) This is not something numbers can explained. I think PH in general looked at the numbers and think its possible. When they won and look at the contracts instead, holy cow, this is where it starts to get interesting. As usual, BN already laid down the web and if PH want to change, it is basically bailing out all those cronies from BN. It sucks... but at least we know why things are so complicated and who are responsible for this mess in the first place. The initial figures looks nice but the dirt was hidden beyond multiple layers of unspeakable truth. ask atuk, muhidin and etc i am sure they know about the contract
SUSM4A1
Jan 17 2020, 12:24 PM
QUOTE(dickybird @ Jan 17 2020, 12:16 PM) Don't want to pay toll, take Route 1 la. NSE isn't the only way to get around. last time BN minister used to said so and kena u whack like shit