This is all agenda Xi Jinping commie CCP [ 16 ] ** [23.53%]
You tak sukak you kelu... Eh wait, we're not in yindia [ 35 ] ** [51.47%]
Total Votes: 68
Guests cannot vote 

SUSzerozero00
post Jan 17 2020, 12:32 PM

India indians like to blow hot air and argue they are the best lol.
Same like some here in /k. Can't win argument, putar halim and play victim.

Like Vision/Wawasan 2020. Kek.

This post has been edited by zerozero00: Jan 17 2020, 12:33 PM
SUSzerozero00
post Jan 17 2020, 01:57 PM

QUOTE(JoeK @ Jan 17 2020, 01:18 PM)
We malaysian already acknowledge that our wawasan 2020 has failed.

But yindia is adamant they can still be superpower. Even last year in 2019 they said they will be superpower by 2024 . That's crazy
LOL, typical india indians. It's like a salesman telling his boss to give him his full bonus/commissions despite being far below the sales target and say, "I'm confident I can hit the same target in 4 years' time".

india is a joke. Only their population is big, so investors see huge market. That's all

0.0504sec    0.62    8 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 05:20 AM