> 3 Arabs literally pee to show dominance in GRAB Chat

SUSgenecode
post Jan 16 2020, 12:48 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(JoLee @ Jan 16 2020, 12:47 PM)
Posting from his ass again. I bet you you have not been to China and parts of malaysia is dirtier than China. Ha ha ha same level as PRC my ass. Bangkok is cleaner than KL you stupid SOB.
Bangkok is Thailand BODO
SUSgenecode
post Jan 16 2020, 12:55 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(JoLee @ Jan 16 2020, 12:52 PM)
Hi Jin Bodo, I am just saying that the Thais are cleaner than you.
Bodo is the one quote non related country when we talking about Prc and arabs. Bengap betol ko ni. dllm.
SUSgenecode
post Jan 16 2020, 12:56 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(JoLee @ Jan 16 2020, 12:51 PM)
I have a friend who was a manager in a large hotel in Bukit Bintang and the room use to stink because Arabs have this weird habit of stuffing soiled pampers into the air conditioners after leaving. Best part is the drinking of miniature liquors/arak that used to be provided in the bar fridge/room later filling it up with water and disputing the bill later and that was 20 years ago.
Ohh kapir arab like that normal.

muslim arabs are clean. is part of religion.

Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0207sec    0.81    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 09:17 PM