3 Arabs literally pee to show dominance in GRAB Chat
JoLee
Jan 16 2020, 12:42 PM

Meanwhile supporters of PAS and Scumno worship them as being holy and would like to follow their culture even bestowing RM3.3 million in jewelries from tax payer money. Padahal Pak Arab kencing on them every day and worship America the great Satan when comes to investing.
JoLee
Jan 16 2020, 12:51 PM

QUOTE(ZerOne01 @ Jan 16 2020, 12:46 PM) you should expect that fak arabs I have a friend who was a manager in a large hotel in Bukit Bintang and the room use to stink because Arabs have this weird habit of stuffing soiled pampers into the air conditioners after leaving. Best part is the drinking of miniature liquors/arak that used to be provided in the bar fridge/room later filling it up with water and disputing the bill later and that was 20 years ago.
JoLee
Jan 16 2020, 12:52 PM

QUOTE(genecode @ Jan 16 2020, 12:48 PM) Hi Jin Bodo, I am just saying that the Thais are cleaner than you.
JoLee
Jan 16 2020, 12:59 PM

QUOTE(genecode @ Jan 16 2020, 12:56 PM) Ohh kapir arab like that normal. muslim arabs are clean. is part of religion. Topkek reply.
JoLee
Jan 16 2020, 03:43 PM

QUOTE(Dr Jan Itor @ Jan 16 2020, 01:32 PM) Emperor Xi will be most pleased with your efforts to uphold the good name of the motherland I am most grateful for your compliments Comrade. It is my duty to educate half assed tree people from insulting 5000 years of civilization.
JoLee
Jan 16 2020, 04:44 PM

QUOTE(Jay Chua CC @ Jan 16 2020, 04:12 PM) Never went to much of China but Shanghai, Taipei and Hk is definitely cleaner compared to KL. Maybe the rural areas is dirty? I don't dispute that. China is a large country but racist assholes like spacepondan and genebodoh keeps saying that China is a dirty country because they vera everywhere. I am very sure any of the larger cities are cleaner than KL in China. They are butthurt because they worship Pak Arab who is the topic of discussion here and they cannot accept that not only is Arab dirty but they are corrupted as well.