> Penunggang Motosikal Maut Digilis

motion_sickness
post Jan 16 2020, 02:34 PM

86 posts

QUOTE(ammarechizen @ Jan 16 2020, 10:10 AM)
agak2 kenapa boleh rempuh ye...igtkan treler rempuh die..die rempuh treler..
be careful everyone. My condolence to the arwah family.
its hard to predict the lorry, especially in dark area. lorry are slower than normal car, body are wider away from their brake light(mostly) and they took quite a space for any action made. changing lane pun occupy both lane for few second

i know cos i motobodo as well. accident happens eventho u practise defensive riding
motion_sickness
post Jan 16 2020, 03:36 PM

86 posts

QUOTE(renomahans @ Jan 16 2020, 03:06 PM)
Err just a suggestion
It would do a lot of help if the polis wash the blood off the road
Not a sight you want the family see left behind
they would clean the road after police finish taking statement etc. his family come while police is taking statement on the scene
motion_sickness
post Jan 16 2020, 04:04 PM

86 posts

QUOTE(renomahans @ Jan 16 2020, 04:02 PM)
Actually is it a formality to ask family to come see ?

So trauma

This should have been done at the morgue for body identification
iinm its not police SOP. usually bystander will check for IC or phone and inform the family

police will only ask u come hospital to confirm the identity, thats all

0.0130sec    0.71    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 05:25 PM