> now i hate tng more, more reason for me to hate it Chat

SUSpundi
post Jan 16 2020, 08:48 AM, updated 6y ago

789 posts

so after wait 1 day my free ewallet rm 30 cum in liao.then i topup my phone rm30.
money deducted yet no topup in sight...it say if no get in 30min.pls call a number.
so i called it after an hour pass.robot talking then put me on hold and hold and hold for like 2-3 min then fak it i hang up.
then check that call charge me 3 ringgit.fak up company ni

This post has been edited by pundi: Jan 16 2020, 09:03 AM
SUSpundi
post Jan 16 2020, 08:59 AM

789 posts

QUOTE(iwubpreve @ Jan 16 2020, 08:56 AM)
telco problem. let me guess, digi?
umobile
SUSpundi
post Jan 16 2020, 09:01 AM

789 posts

QUOTE(Desmune97 @ Jan 16 2020, 08:57 AM)
I faced the same thing as well, they told me they have deducted the amount but then the process at the teleco got error or something, so ask me to wait 24 hours, if it's not successful then it will refund the money back to your ewallet......
after this no more stupid ewallet thinggy.go back to cash better.
they tryed to promote and show goodness of tng app.
but it got back fired as a 1st time user bad exp.veey bad 2 times dispointment

This post has been edited by pundi: Jan 16 2020, 09:02 AM
SUSpundi
post Jan 16 2020, 09:22 AM

789 posts

ok after 3 and a half hour.finnaly ger my top up liao.gonna uninstall shit like this in my phone.bad exp and name to ewallet of all kind.
SUSpundi
post Jan 16 2020, 09:29 AM

789 posts

ok uninstall aready.fuuuuuu live much better with out ewallet shit.buat hati sakit jer
/kolos

Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0183sec    0.30    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 06:00 AM