> Kurang mahir BM

ykj
post Jan 15 2020, 09:30 PM

Mission on educating on Hibah Takaful importance
836 posts

Again spreading fake news on Chinese cannot speak Malay. These people has no shame. Neraka awaits
ykj
post Jan 15 2020, 10:03 PM

836 posts

QUOTE(blanket84 @ Jan 15 2020, 09:40 PM)
I found plenty. Can barely construct a simple sentence. Even my korean is better than their BM.

Malai? Malai? Bla bla bla in a language i don’t understand. Give up and looked for a translator instead.
Tunjukkan with prove. Your cheap trooper and racist posts mean nothing but fake news
ykj
post Jan 15 2020, 10:10 PM

836 posts

QUOTE(blanket84 @ Jan 15 2020, 10:06 PM)
How to prove? Take video and viral it in the internet? I am not a racist to embarrass people in the internet like that.
QUOTE(amir.asyraf @ Jan 15 2020, 10:07 PM)
You either live in a bubble or actively choose to ignore it, but a significant number of people (citizen) especially chinese, don't know BM. I'm not talking old nak mati one, but middle age and even young ones. And this is in the city and suburb.

There's a reason people keep making jokes and insults like "...duduk Malaysia tapi sepatah haram BM tak boleh cakap", it's because it's true, not just baseless stereotype.
Cakap sebegini, apa bezanya dengan stereotype without proof by saying Melayu malas?

Topkek
ykj
post Jan 15 2020, 10:15 PM

836 posts

QUOTE(CTSBD.ONE @ Jan 15 2020, 10:06 PM)
plotek plotek lol

just face it please there are malaysian chinese that struggles with bm lol

i experienced it firsthand with 2 chinese boys getting roasted by a bus driver for failing to understand a simple bm

their excuses were they're chinese not malay lol
QUOTE(fu'house @ Jan 15 2020, 10:11 PM)
Worse when the patient doesn't even understand BM enough. English tabuli. How to talk? Need a translator to Chinese. In simpler BM also tabuli.

Adult patient. 25-35 age. Should lucut warganegara.

Truestory.gif ^
Ever seen Malays that failed BM exams in schools? True story too

If you wanna cherry pick, apa pun boleh. Especially there are so many foreigners that looked like local Chinese.

ykj
post Jan 15 2020, 10:20 PM

836 posts

QUOTE(Rhetoric @ Jan 15 2020, 10:15 PM)
I bet you never hanging out with other races since baby.  tongue.gif
That is probably you, because Malay speaking local Chinese are everywhere.

Stop this stupid fake news.

And don't mix up with fasih in bahasa and sekadar boleh bertutur.
ykj
post Jan 15 2020, 10:23 PM

836 posts

QUOTE(CTSBD.ONE @ Jan 15 2020, 10:17 PM)
yes there are malays that failed bm too lol

it means they're stupid not because they can't speak bm lol

people casually overlooked the part where the teacher said even sjkt can speak bm so why sjkc can't lol
Then those Malays that failed bahasa exam even more questionable right?

Nak jaga tepi kain orang.
ykj
post Jan 15 2020, 10:26 PM

836 posts

QUOTE(amir.asyraf @ Jan 15 2020, 10:12 PM)
melayu memang malas

so wtf is your point? nak tukar topic pulak
Dah admit pun. So dah la malas, so usah jaga tepi kain orang
ykj
post Jan 15 2020, 10:28 PM

836 posts

QUOTE(Ned_Fromthenorth @ Jan 15 2020, 10:23 PM)
yeah this is so ridiculous. chinese that cant speak simple malay are so rare.

but all these racist supremacist bullshiters want to bring it out every time like its everywhere. lol.

if you simply pick and chinese guy 8/10 sure can speak proper malay. but can we say the same the other way?

can 8/10 malay guy speak chinese?

seriously wtf is it with all this people just because somebody cant speak your language you suka suka want to threathen lucut warganera apenda.

if in western country, any white person that say this kind of thing conlanfirm will kena sound openly as racist nazi KKK.

only in malaysia they can be so anti communist but cannot wake up and see how they embrace one of the core of communism, one supreme race.
Exactly my sentiment. These extremists love stirring shits.

Worse are those spreading fake news like nobody's business. Lies told often became real. Look at those social media groups where it turned into hate groups, with fake pictures and all.

Just like how they demonize DAP as anti-Islam, 513 started by Cina and all kind of shits.

This post has been edited by ykj: Jan 15 2020, 10:29 PM
ykj
post Jan 15 2020, 10:32 PM

836 posts

QUOTE(amir.asyraf @ Jan 15 2020, 10:28 PM)
LOL

If a Malaysian can't speak chinese, that's understandable and very normal la, this is Malaysia, our official language is BM, not Mandarin, not Cantonese.

If you said that about English, ada masuk akal la because we were occupied by British, tapi Chinese? lol

facepalm betul la orang cam kau ni
Chinese is the most spoken language in the world.

China is our number one trade partner in Malaysia.

Otak udang like you don't want to survive okay, but all other rakyat2 and families wanted to. So stop speaking and try to representing others.

This post has been edited by ykj: Jan 15 2020, 10:32 PM
ykj
post Jan 15 2020, 10:34 PM

836 posts

QUOTE(amir.asyraf @ Jan 15 2020, 10:30 PM)
nampak sangat takde argument.

keep living your little bubble
My view is super wide with many languages. Sendiri cetek dan di bawah tempurung sudah cukup.
ykj
post Jan 16 2020, 11:45 AM

836 posts

QUOTE(KineticKill @ Jan 16 2020, 10:37 AM)
Hm.

Purge time? Purge time.
Yes purge those extremist good for nothing parasites that does not want to grow the economy but kept playing with 3R.
ykj
post Jan 16 2020, 11:49 AM

836 posts

Let's face it extremists, the more you parasites want to play with 3R, the more the nons will resist. So bring it on.
ykj
post Jan 16 2020, 11:54 AM

836 posts

QUOTE(kurangak @ Jan 16 2020, 11:44 AM)
didnt learn, then how to communicate with other races?

later butthurt when ppl stereotype malaysian chinese as racist who dont want to mix with other races...
You think human has hive mentality, control each and every single one to do as it should? Learn as it should? And so forth?

Can you stop showing you are basically crazy and illogical?
ykj
post Jan 16 2020, 12:00 PM

836 posts

QUOTE(Owdan90 @ Jan 16 2020, 11:57 AM)
Okay, then they are better Malaysian. I spoke to Bangla, Pakistan, Japan, Korea and so on...
they even can speak better and some of them so good... should we a shame of that?
why we cannot speak our beloved official country language?
Indonesia & Singapore much better than ours... we should fix it, not ignore or argue about it...  icon_question.gif
Can you ensure every Malay boys and girls pass the bahasa exams in schools?
ykj
post Jan 16 2020, 12:08 PM

836 posts

QUOTE(dadah @ Jan 16 2020, 12:02 PM)
my only experience is with cina. Cannot even speak basic bm or english. Can only speak cina. Born here and only can speak cina? Better send them back to china!
Cakap dan sebar fake news senang aje ya. Cincai nampak satu serupa Cina, tak kira pelawat ke, Vietnamese ke, org Singapore ke dan etc, dah hantam Cina serta sebar.
ykj
post Jan 16 2020, 12:11 PM

836 posts

QUOTE(Owdan90 @ Jan 16 2020, 12:05 PM)
Who am I to ensure that?
I'm the headmaster or minister?
no just normal citizen with blue ic that want good change...
If u think I don't have any initiative to do somethings, u are wrong...
I can speak and write in mandarin... so I can communicate with other races... hemm
So can the local Chinese ensure every single one to be fasih bahasa then?

Can you stop being a joke? You can communicate with other races using this kind of mentality? Good luck with that
ykj
post Jan 16 2020, 12:23 PM

836 posts

QUOTE(Owdan90 @ Jan 16 2020, 12:19 PM)
see you not even try... laugh.gif
then even Bangla is trying to speak Bahasa Malaysia... shame on blue ic (Warganegara)...  mad.gif
Why not you ensure every Malay boys and girls passes the bahasa exam in school then only you start to brag?

And to add it on, can you also guarantee that every single Bangladeshis in Malaysia can speak bahasa?

So your comparison is worthless. You do not even have basic logic and humanity, let alone trying to ask other races to learn a language properly.

Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0230sec    0.24    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 08:04 AM