Either fasih onot another story
U don't tipu
U born here, u Malaysian
If bangla, pakistan, viatnam, myanmar and so fort so on is born here
u can accept them to be part of ours? confused.gif
Owdan90
post Jan 16 2020, 11:40 AM

QUOTE(Ned_Fromthenorth @ Jan 15 2020, 11:23 PM)
yeah this is so ridiculous. chinese that cant speak simple malay are so rare.

but all these racist supremacist bullshiters want to bring it out every time like its everywhere. lol.

if you simply pick and chinese guy 8/10 sure can speak proper malay. but can we say the same the other way?

can 8/10 malay guy speak chinese?

seriously wtf is it with all this people just because somebody cant speak your language you suka suka want to threathen lucut warganera apenda.

if in western country, any white person that say this kind of thing conlanfirm will kena sound openly as racist nazi KKK.

only in malaysia they can be so anti communist but cannot wake up and see how they embrace one of the core of communism, one supreme race.
If bangla, pakistan, viatnam, myanmar and so fort so on is born here
u can accept them to be part of ours? confused.gif
Owdan90
post Jan 16 2020, 11:57 AM

QUOTE(Ned_Fromthenorth @ Jan 16 2020, 12:44 PM)
yes they should, but some couldn't and its alright.
why not? they are human being after all. yes border control is important, if they are here legally either through immigration or born here whats the issue? how do you treat a human being when you are outside? you be nice, polite, and you dont go on and on about " GO HOME TO YOUR COUNTRY, YOU NOT DESERVE TO BE HERE BLA BLA BAL" this sentiments is racist.
Okay, then they are better Malaysian. I spoke to Bangla, Pakistan, Japan, Korea and so on...
they even can speak better and some of them so good... should we a shame of that?
why we cannot speak our beloved official country language?
Indonesia & Singapore much better than ours... we should fix it, not ignore or argue about it... icon_question.gif

Owdan90
post Jan 16 2020, 12:05 PM

QUOTE(ykj @ Jan 16 2020, 01:00 PM)
Can you ensure every Malay boys and girls pass the bahasa exams in schools?
Who am I to ensure that?
I'm the headmaster or minister?
no just normal citizen with blue ic that want good change...
If u think I don't have any initiative to do somethings, u are wrong...
I can speak and write in mandarin... so I can communicate with other races... hemm
Owdan90
post Jan 16 2020, 12:19 PM

QUOTE(ykj @ Jan 16 2020, 01:11 PM)
So can the local Chinese ensure every single one to be fasih bahasa then?

Can you stop being a joke? You can communicate with other races using this kind of mentality? Good luck with that
see you not even try... laugh.gif
then even Bangla is trying to speak Bahasa Malaysia... shame on blue ic (Warganegara)... mad.gif

Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0253sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 04:24 PM