Is your commute killing you?
kcchong2000
Jan 15 2020, 07:57 PM

QUOTE(wild_card_my @ Jan 15 2020, 06:42 PM) For the time being you can still sit if you board MRT from some ulu like eco majestic, but LRT unlikely to be able to sit because there are more people Come sit at 6pm lor. And the mrt never reach eco majestic. Stop at Kajang then drive saje.
kcchong2000
Jan 15 2020, 07:59 PM

QUOTE(wild_card_my @ Jan 15 2020, 07:58 PM) kajang not for people live one. I hate everytime I have a salescall to Kajang. but I would still go, but curse the MPK or the JPJ Kajang a bit la. Why lor? Jam or jalan sial?
kcchong2000
Jan 15 2020, 08:02 PM

QUOTE(wild_card_my @ Jan 15 2020, 08:01 PM) Jam I wouldn't forgie due to the high number of cars i the country and on the road during peak hours, but the city is an old city, the roads were not well-planned. traffic lights in the middle of a busy road, with "force" turn junctions to the right and to the left, making someone not familiar with the city having to cut queue due to taking the wrong lane The city center is a horrible place to drive, especially at night for someone not familiar Lul. Other place not for human live.