1,449 posts Joined: Jul 2015 |
May 29 2020, 09:17 PM
218 posts Joined: Nov 2006 |
QUOTE(J1g54w @ May 29 2020, 09:48 AM) Imba roll lol! Thx man.Don’t worry about archers, there’s a lot of good ones even without Exusiai. Siege and Silverash are kind of a league of their own among Vanguards and Guards respectively. Anyone already try the new banner? what is the odd to get that archer? still 2%? and only on 2nd pull can get that 5* and above? |
May 31 2020, 12:01 PM
360 posts Joined: May 2012 |
QUOTE(MetalIronWood @ May 29 2020, 09:17 PM) Anyone already try the new banner? what is the odd to get that archer? still 2%? and only on 2nd pull can get that 5* and above? I believe there's like a hidden pity system in this game where if you don't get a 6* within 50 draws, after that the odds of getting a 6* will keep increasing until 100%. This pity doesn't reset with banner change. But of course there's no guarantee the 6* will be the one you want. If you are interested to get Exusiai, then I think it is worth rolling on that banner. Worse case scenario if you don't get any 6*, you'll get closer to the pity pull so next time you can reach the pity pull on another banner that you are interested in. |
May 31 2020, 01:06 PM
1,669 posts Joined: Apr 2011 |
The rates are 2% but after 50 pull, it will go up by 2% every pull if not mistaken.. so at 99 pull if you don't get a 6*, the 100th pull is a guaranteed 6* unit.
Jun 2 2020, 07:44 PM
12,573 posts Joined: Nov 2008 |
QUOTE(dragontongue88 @ May 31 2020, 12:01 PM) I believe there's like a hidden pity system in this game where if you don't get a 6* within 50 draws, after that the odds of getting a 6* will keep increasing until 100%. This pity doesn't reset with banner change. But of course there's no guarantee the 6* will be the one you want. If you are interested to get Exusiai, then I think it is worth rolling on that banner. Worse case scenario if you don't get any 6*, you'll get closer to the pity pull so next time you can reach the pity pull on another banner that you are interested in. It's not a belief because it's actually real haha! After the 50th pull without a 6*, the odds will increase by 2% with each pull.________________________________________________ Btw, how's everyone preparing for CC? There are rumors it may start on June 12th |
Jun 2 2020, 08:52 PM
QUOTE(-kytz- @ Jun 2 2020, 07:44 PM) Somewhat under prepared. Mostly because I don't have Mostima or Angelica to help me clear higher risk. Besides that I'm actually well prepared.70 pulls and no Mostima. I actually regret not buying Angelina from the shop last time. Now not much pulls to get Blaze also, ggwp. |
Jun 3 2020, 11:06 AM
360 posts Joined: May 2012 |
QUOTE(-kytz- @ Jun 2 2020, 07:44 PM) It's not a belief because it's actually real haha! After the 50th pull without a 6*, the odds will increase by 2% with each pull. Yea, haha... It is well known among the community. But not specified in game I think? It will be nice if we can see how far along we are on the way to 50 pulls. ________________________________________________ Btw, how's everyone preparing for CC? There are rumors it may start on June 12th What are the rewards for CC event btw? As a casual player, I don't think I'll be doing very well. |
Jun 3 2020, 11:07 AM
Did anyone really not get Mostima here? GGWP
Jun 3 2020, 12:13 PM
Jun 3 2020, 12:30 PM
Jun 3 2020, 01:06 PM
Jun 3 2020, 01:10 PM
Jun 3 2020, 02:00 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
Just E2 Shining, really liking her art. Even though her S3 seems meh, I simply E2 all 6* only. Next will be Hoshiguma.
After that I will start E2 5-stars, though I already have Meteorite E2. What are your recommendations for E2 5*, ranked by priority/utility? Thanks! |
Jun 3 2020, 02:06 PM
I'll name a few good 5* to E2. I also E2 Meteorite, but for other recommendations. Lappland, Spectre, Astesia. Red, FEater, Texas, Manticore, Nightmare, Ptilopsis, Silence, Blue Poison and Platinum. This would be some of the good 5* units for you to E2 for the hardest content of the game coming out soon.
Jun 3 2020, 02:16 PM
QUOTE(Rei7 @ Jun 3 2020, 02:06 PM) I'll name a few good 5* to E2. I also E2 Meteorite, but for other recommendations. Lappland, Spectre, Astesia. Red, FEater, Texas, Manticore, Nightmare, Ptilopsis, Silence, Blue Poison and Platinum. This would be some of the good 5* units for you to E2 for the hardest content of the game coming out soon. I don’t have Astesia. How about Ceylon (for huge aoe), Warfarin/Sora for buffs, Pramanix for debuff, Flamebringer (meh?)and Glaucus? Glaucus seems like a strong anti-air unit for drone-heavy stages. And Amiya? Is she a meme unit lol, has S3 but for boss fight I guess? ![]() ![]() This post has been edited by J1g54w: Jun 3 2020, 02:17 PM |
Jun 3 2020, 02:43 PM
QUOTE(J1g54w @ Jun 3 2020, 02:16 PM) I don’t have Astesia. How about Ceylon (for huge aoe), Warfarin/Sora for buffs, Pramanix for debuff, Flamebringer (meh?)and Glaucus? Glaucus seems like a strong anti-air unit for drone-heavy stages. And Amiya? Is she a meme unit lol, has S3 but for boss fight I guess? None of the one's you mentioned are good for higher risk 18 and above for CC event. Refer to this guide https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/198i...t#gid=829568377This is by no means a must follow guide, but it's a good guide to gauge your progress if you can even clear the higher lvl 18+ difficulty. The hardest risk level still remains to be cleared by anyone even in CN server. This post has been edited by Rei7: Jun 3 2020, 02:53 PM |
Jun 3 2020, 03:25 PM
QUOTE(Rei7 @ Jun 2 2020, 08:52 PM) Somewhat under prepared. Mostly because I don't have Mostima or Angelica to help me clear higher risk. Besides that I'm actually well prepared. You going for casters setup?70 pulls and no Mostima. I actually regret not buying Angelina from the shop last time. Now not much pulls to get Blaze also, ggwp. QUOTE(J1g54w @ Jun 3 2020, 02:16 PM) I don’t have Astesia. How about Ceylon (for huge aoe), Warfarin/Sora for buffs, Pramanix for debuff, Flamebringer (meh?)and Glaucus? Glaucus seems like a strong anti-air unit for drone-heavy stages. And Amiya? Is she a meme unit lol, has S3 but for boss fight I guess? You're talking about for CC or for general use as there are some specific units which are amazing for CC but may not see much use outside CC but again that depends on your team composition and how you play in the first place. Like I leveled up FEater E2 S1M3, Ethan, Project Red and Istina just for CC lol. I've never used specialists, supporter or fast redeploy units before this.![]() ![]() This post has been edited by -kytz-: Jun 3 2020, 03:29 PM |
Jun 3 2020, 03:42 PM
Jun 3 2020, 04:17 PM
QUOTE(Rei7 @ Jun 3 2020, 03:42 PM) Just going to try hardest level that I could clear lol. By the looks of it I won't be able to clear that far. Just missing Nightmare and Mostima/Angelina. The rest of the units i'm almost done already just need to master 3 some skills Istina can replace Angelina for FEater stalling strategy |
| Change to: | 0.0225sec
5 queries
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 07:52 AM |