But I'm waiting for Siege banner.. I think if I got lucky for Siege banner, i'll try for Ash
Arkknights (EN), TD genre games
Jan 23 2020, 07:17 AM
1,669 posts Joined: Apr 2011 |
Jan 23 2020, 01:55 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
1,449 posts Joined: Jul 2015 |
Jan 23 2020, 02:47 PM
QUOTE(J1g54w @ Jan 23 2020, 01:55 PM) Only if I get lucky and get Siege will I try for that banner. The guaranteed 5* has a high chance of it being Cliff or Pramanix. Both of which you can obtain easily the selector ticket and cliff from log in rewards. SilverAsh is cool and all, but I don't think I need him tbh. |
Jan 23 2020, 09:43 PM
QUOTE(Rei7 @ Jan 23 2020, 02:47 PM) Only if I get lucky and get Siege will I try for that banner. The guaranteed 5* has a high chance of it being Cliff or Pramanix. Both of which you can obtain easily the selector ticket and cliff from log in rewards. I got Pramanix. Luckily I haven’t used the unit selector ticket. I’ll wait until I have 3 of the 4 units hopefully, then pick the unit I’m missing with the ticket.SilverAsh is cool and all, but I don't think I need him tbh. |
Jan 23 2020, 10:31 PM
QUOTE(J1g54w @ Jan 23 2020, 09:43 PM) I got Pramanix. Luckily I haven’t used the unit selector ticket. I’ll wait until I have 3 of the 4 units hopefully, then pick the unit I’m missing with the ticket. I am also not using the ticket yet, maybe wait until it is about to expire only use, just in case I got any more 5* in the future.Siege manner fast la come, I want to get her.. Maybe might pay 20 dollars for the 20x headhunter ticket since I don't mind supporting the dev, really like the game atm, a bit obsessed tbh |
Jan 24 2020, 12:09 PM
QUOTE(Rei7 @ Jan 23 2020, 10:31 PM) I am also not using the ticket yet, maybe wait until it is about to expire only use, just in case I got any more 5* in the future. Yes good game, but I wish there are more sanity.Siege manner fast la come, I want to get her.. Maybe might pay 20 dollars for the 20x headhunter ticket since I don't mind supporting the dev, really like the game atm, a bit obsessed tbh |
Jan 24 2020, 01:04 PM
QUOTE(J1g54w @ Jan 24 2020, 12:09 PM) Same Sanity is really low, even those who whale can only recharge 10 times only. Not sure why they are restricting it tbh. Maybe just want to cap people from progressing too quick.The other stuff I kinda wish there is.. thicc waifu lol! Totally lack any thicc waifus. |
Jan 25 2020, 04:01 AM
Jan 26 2020, 12:43 PM
New account because I did 60 rolls on the old main, and got just Nightingale and no Siege.
![]() Good bye old account ![]() What a pain to play everything again, but this time, I know what to do and where to focus first, so the progress is not that far behind This post has been edited by Rei7: Jan 26 2020, 12:44 PM |
Jan 28 2020, 09:27 AM
1,928 posts Joined: Aug 2009 From: Penang, Malaysia |
dun even have to brain , no need good unit too .
follow guide and pass everything hahahahaha!!!! https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCWwuijyo4x78iXup5hOvkbw anyway im enjoying the story , its good! This post has been edited by xiaopuyo: Jan 28 2020, 09:28 AM |
Jan 28 2020, 09:30 AM
QUOTE(xiaopuyo @ Jan 28 2020, 09:27 AM) dun even have to brain , no need good unit too . Gameplay walkthrough and tutorial have existed for many years, back in the days of IGN, GameSpot, etc before mobile gaming.follow guide and pass everything hahahahaha!!!! https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCWwuijyo4x78iXup5hOvkbw anyway im enjoying the story , its good! That’s why I try to complete the stages on my own, and only look for a specific stage’s tips if I spent too much time failing a stage. But completing a stage this way actually is not as satisfactory as completing it on my own. |
Jan 28 2020, 09:34 AM
QUOTE(J1g54w @ Jan 28 2020, 09:30 AM) Gameplay walkthrough and tutorial have existed for many years, back in the days of IGN, GameSpot, etc before mobile gaming. yep , i only use when i cant keep failed on getting 3 stars or fail constantlyThat’s why I try to complete the stages on my own, and only look for a specific stage’s tips if I spent too much time failing a stage. But completing a stage this way actually is not as satisfactory as completing it on my own. but for me , using his guide for supplies farming helped! This post has been edited by xiaopuyo: Jan 28 2020, 09:36 AM |
Jan 28 2020, 09:39 AM
That guide is good if you just want to clear things quick to progress imo since it uses a lot of low rarity units and cost are at a bare minimum.
I clear with my own units, and after I cleared it at 3 stars, i'll look on that guide video and always end up seeing a different style of play and positioning. Literally many ways to play each stages, so don't make it like it's the only way to play, because every characters if not all, is really well balanced and has a different role in the game. No bad operators, only bad doctors. |
Jan 28 2020, 09:44 AM
QUOTE(Rei7 @ Jan 28 2020, 09:39 AM) That guide is good if you just want to clear things quick to progress imo since it uses a lot of low rarity units and cost are at a bare minimum. im the bad doctor , i realize i misplaced or faced the wrong direction so many time LOLI clear with my own units, and after I cleared it at 3 stars, i'll look on that guide video and always end up seeing a different style of play and positioning. Literally many ways to play each stages, so don't make it like it's the only way to play, because every characters if not all, is really well balanced and has a different role in the game. No bad operators, only bad doctors. |
Jan 28 2020, 09:46 AM
QUOTE(xiaopuyo @ Jan 28 2020, 09:44 AM) Yeah placing is very important and units. Now just building my base and getting ready to E2 my units. Really late progressing because I had to play a newer account lol. Not rolling for anyone any time soon as well, waiting for Ch'en banner. Skipping anything before her banner. |
Jan 28 2020, 09:47 AM
QUOTE(Rei7 @ Jan 28 2020, 09:46 AM) Yeah placing is very important and units. im still confuse,is there pity summons?Now just building my base and getting ready to E2 my units. Really late progressing because I had to play a newer account lol. Not rolling for anyone any time soon as well, waiting for Ch'en banner. Skipping anything before her banner. This post has been edited by xiaopuyo: Jan 28 2020, 09:48 AM |
Jan 28 2020, 09:53 AM
QUOTE(xiaopuyo @ Jan 28 2020, 09:47 AM) The rates are 2% but after 50 pull, it will go up by 2% every pull if not mistaken.. so at 99 pull if you don't get a 6*, the 100th pull is a guaranteed 6* unit.You can also collect advanced certificate from dupes and new units, and once it reaches 180 advanced certificate you can exchanged it for a 6* units, it's the real pity system in the game, and if you want a 5* instead it's just 45 advanced certificate. Best thing about the certificate is that it never expires, unlike other gacha games which expires every new banner which sucks. Units to redeem is changed every new banners. Check CN past banner to predict what will be next and etc. This post has been edited by Rei7: Jan 28 2020, 09:54 AM |
Jan 29 2020, 07:50 PM
Server problem pulak..
Jan 29 2020, 08:04 PM
Who should I E2 first?
![]() |
Jan 29 2020, 08:50 PM
QUOTE(J1g54w @ Jan 29 2020, 08:04 PM) Really depends on you, I would go with the S2 skill that is most useful to clear content. For me for example, I'd go with my Eyja because of the Volcano skill, literally melts everyone around her instantly, really good for a lot of enemies rushing in. |
| Change to: | 0.0247sec
5 queries
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 12:42 PM |