> Taiwan ‘already independent’, Tsai warns China

skywardsword
post Jan 16 2020, 08:23 AM

680 posts

Taiwan point of view and China point of view.

Honestly as a single Chinese anywhere in the world does it make a difference Taiwan belong to China?

Also don't care if Korean belongs to China.

The fact is Taiwan have self ruled for so long and self funded. You see prince harry and Megan also want to self rule, and that is they receive royalty funding.

Is this family wanting their own lives? Die die want to stick together.

skywardsword
post Jan 16 2020, 06:04 PM

680 posts

QUOTE(msacras @ Jan 16 2020, 09:50 AM)
Tongsan achieved what it is today thanks to its huge landmass and large population.

Giving independent to one of its province/colony will just open the floodgates for more.

Imagine one day Sarawak, Sabah, Kelantan, Terengganu, Penang and Johor wanted to keluar, what will MALAYSIA becomes?
Actually constantly hear Hawaii, Texas, Alaska and Florida want to be independent and no longer United States.

Imagine your son left home at 21, then at 58, you tell him he is still under your family and need to pay tax. Opsy very thorny one lah.

China should have invaded Taiwan long ago.

0.0144sec    0.64    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 12:33 PM