> Ayam cool setori, Warning : very long

submergedx
post Jan 15 2020, 08:45 PM

1,126 posts

Happy new year guys.
Im in down lately and these kool stories inspired me.

Ayambetul
post Jan 15 2020, 08:49 PM

331 posts

Ok ts

Can write a novel or something to earn a living
ohman
post Jan 15 2020, 08:51 PM

1,178 posts

QUOTE(pobox @ Jan 15 2020, 04:19 PM)
You, sir, is a very good writer. 好文彩
Anda cainis rupanya
Lyu
post Jan 15 2020, 08:52 PM

772 posts

Vavi spoiler tu
Tldr
Next time one story one tered
/k 20k busy
Ayer
post Jan 15 2020, 08:57 PM

206 posts

These fucking new users man
Vrese
post Jan 15 2020, 08:58 PM

326 posts

QUOTE(Lyu @ Jan 15 2020, 08:52 PM)
Vavi spoiler tu
Tldr
/k 20k busy
Lyu sdh mara

Waiting for kul stori wife runaway after husband face difficulty now..
SUSAnak El Chapo
post Jan 15 2020, 08:59 PM

so long
LowKeras
post Jan 15 2020, 09:00 PM

113 posts

Ts makan anjing?
shuhuan
post Jan 15 2020, 09:06 PM

101 posts

ts can perform well, not scare nobody want hire.
i guess moral of ts story is always work hard.
quadcube
post Jan 15 2020, 09:15 PM

1,924 posts

QUOTE(hotdayum @ Jan 15 2020, 03:30 PM)

thanks for sharing your story thumbsup.gif kinda rare to see quality post with kuality England
TShotdayum
post Jan 15 2020, 09:46 PM

195 posts

QUOTE(ladytarot99 @ Jan 15 2020, 08:22 PM)
Well, you got to do what got to do... i won’t blame you, your wife or the dog laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif *kidding

2 years after we got married, my husband’s business suddenly crumbled. We had our first financial challenge as a couple(no baby yet). New business expansion dragged down by the bad market, and business partners’s failed to pay their bills...

More than once I offered him financial assistance, Unlike you he always rejected any help. We sealed the info tight from everyone including our parents.
He never complained, ranting, or brought his burden into our bed tho. The only thing that he ever asked me was to be patience and tightened my spending to the very basic possible, temporarily cut off my (high freq) shopping, and allocate our saving to pay our domestic staffs(in total 22k/monthly) And instalment first (we had around RM80k/monthly mortgage for two properties other than our house) these two were the biggest.
Income nearly goes to zero and sometimes minus every month(for almost 2 years) as the business revenue goes to the new project, cover the expenditures, employees, cover the loss due to unpaid bills, bank, on going court-cases...

Well, at one point.. I quietly transferred some money into our skinny bank account from my personal saving (you know, woman. And we only got 60K left 😞😞!) which later he found out. And he’s very upset..
He still refused to take everything for granted instead as debt. (When he got back up again, he repaid back every cents).
I’ve asked him once, out of my frustration, “if you go zero, bankrupt, bank seized everything and nothing left, you’ll still refuse to take my money don’t you? Have you ever think to put your pride aside? Yes i know you’ve made your own fortune without any help from your family. But you were single and young that time, it’s ok to fail or go broke. Now, you are 40!!! Married!! I don’t mind to live in a rental house, or Eat the grass. But what people are going to say? What my parents are going to say? Dear, please don’t be stupid!!!.” *in Rosmah’s tone laugh.gif laugh.gif

And he was so chill “ F*ck people and whatever they’re going to say. I owe them nothing. As long as you don’t mind to walk the pave on that difficult road with me and be grateful for anything that I can provide you on the plate, with all respect keep your money or your daddy’s money, continue the journey with me. I would never let our family down. I couldn’t carry a child, or brings them out into this world you have 1 point there as a woman, so I should win another point by doing my best to be the main provider for our family to make it even or I’ll consider myself as a big loser. You have your struggle, I have my own. Please let me try. We will pass through this together, I promise.”

That’s was my first and last argument ever..
No matter what..
we know that we’ll always got each other’s back..

#TumpangCoolStory
You are, m'lady, a classy lady
TShotdayum
post Jan 15 2020, 09:54 PM

195 posts

QUOTE(New Klang @ Jan 15 2020, 08:38 PM)
Go get more certifications and work overseas, are you in your 30s?
I am 41. Sometimes do get posted overseas. Intend to work with same boss as long as he will have me.

QUOTE(submergedx @ Jan 15 2020, 08:45 PM)
Happy new year guys.
Im in down lately and these kool stories inspired me.
Am in no position to dispense advice. But hang in there and good things will come.

QUOTE(Ayambetul @ Jan 15 2020, 08:49 PM)
Ok ts

Can write a novel or something to earn a living
20,000 words is no joke. Cerita sejuk in /k sudahlah.

QUOTE(Lyu @ Jan 15 2020, 08:52 PM)
Vavi spoiler tu
Tldr
/k 20k busy
Sorry. Next time ayam open new tered for other setori. But ayam did gip warning say very long.

QUOTE(quadcube @ Jan 15 2020, 09:15 PM)
thanks for sharing your story :thumbsup: kinda rare to see quality post with kuality England
Thank you for compliment.
TShotdayum
post Jan 15 2020, 09:55 PM

195 posts

QUOTE(LowKeras @ Jan 15 2020, 09:00 PM)
Ts makan anjing?
I did not eat that dog.
EdwinTan
post Jan 15 2020, 10:07 PM

56 posts

parking for good quality cool story.. please share more ts.
TShotdayum
post Jan 15 2020, 10:09 PM

195 posts

QUOTE(EdwinTan @ Jan 15 2020, 10:07 PM)
parking for good quality cool story.. please share more ts.
Some other day. Good night everybody.
ladytarot99
post Jan 15 2020, 10:10 PM

392 posts

QUOTE(hotdayum @ Jan 15 2020, 09:46 PM)
You are, m'lady, a classy lady
It’s really nice to read your story, really. And you have a life partner, not just a woman with a “wife” label. And she gotta good sense of humour.. By the way, how’s your dog? laugh.gif

c'est la vie.. 🥂

For a better year ahead..
kurangak
post Jan 15 2020, 10:18 PM

certified /k addict
1,170 posts

if its true, ur wife's a keeper. treasure her, and never break her heart.

if its coolstory, still a fun story to read. u got talent in storytelling.
TShotdayum
post Jan 16 2020, 10:16 AM

195 posts

QUOTE(ladytarot99 @ Jan 15 2020, 10:10 PM)
It’s really nice to read your story, really. And you have a life partner, not just a woman with a “wife” label. And she gotta good sense of humour.. By the way, how’s your dog? laugh.gif
c'est la vie.. 🥂

For a better year ahead..
Waifu is the best.

By the way the dog is fine but old liao. We don't plan to eat him.

QUOTE(kurangak @ Jan 15 2020, 10:18 PM)
if its true, ur wife's a keeper. treasure her, and never break her heart.

if its coolstory, still a fun story to read. u got talent in storytelling.
Thank you for compliments.

5 Pages « < 3 4 5

0.0380sec    0.74    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 04:36 PM