9 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

> The ACTUAL "MoE" letter about pongal festival.

SUSgenecode
post Jan 15 2020, 10:35 AM

17 posts

QUOTE(mac60931 @ Jan 15 2020, 10:03 AM)
Read carefully. /k "BODO" who failed BM, please don't comments.  biggrin.gif

This is true Islam according to Sunnah
Jag23sys
post Jan 15 2020, 10:36 AM

18 posts

This thing also need letter?

Wow.
frossonice
post Jan 15 2020, 10:37 AM

336 posts

QUOTE(sk1l @ Jan 15 2020, 10:34 AM)
do u believe he's actively involved with LTTE ? plotting for LTTE to attack malaysia ?

CIA la  Interpol la ... would be monitoring such individuals ...

again ..his case is just typical politcal attack ...
Nope. I did not. I don't even care.
TrollNoob
post Jan 15 2020, 10:37 AM

627 posts

QUOTE(alanyuppie @ Jan 15 2020, 10:32 AM)
they hv been offended over so many things, finally... "nothing" also offend them now.
i iz sadding...

cry.gif

inb4 my lord alan responded to my post. Today is a good day!!!
SUSNed_Fromthenorth
post Jan 15 2020, 10:38 AM

Tezos till you Bezos
640 posts

so? all this letter does is spread extremism and making it illegal for muslims to join in and celebrate other people culture, and thus making anyone that invite them illegal too.

lol doesnt help anything
SUSgogo2

gogo2
18,672 posts

No Jawi don't understand
netmatrix

The machine... it sees everything.
6,726 posts

Don't you guys find it STUPID that the Ministry of Education needs to issue such circular but not JAKIM? If JAKIM already did this for many years, why MOE needs to do this?

Are muslims in all malaysia generally that dumb and not trust worthy of their religion that they need to be reminded all the time what to do? Seriously? That dumb?
SUScatherintherye
post Jan 15 2020, 10:39 AM

64 posts

Very strange Muslim need letter tells them what to do. I don't see the Pope sending letters to Ministry Education telling Christians how to behave celebrating Ponggal......or Dhalai Lama or Hindu priest telling Hindus and Buddhist how to behave celebrating Christmas...

I think this Jakim is just redundant and create controversy
pg84
post Jan 15 2020, 10:40 AM

289 posts

Insecurity? Why need constant reminding?
Jag23sys
post Jan 15 2020, 10:40 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(netmatrix @ Jan 15 2020, 10:38 AM)
Don't you guys find it STUPID that the Ministry of Education needs to issue such circular but not JAKIM? If JAKIM already did this for many years, why MOE needs to do this?

Are muslims in all malaysia generally that dumb and not trust worthy of their religion that they need to be reminded all the time what to do? Seriously? That dumb?
My points exactly. Really wonderful, great job Malaysia.
SUSifourtos
post Jan 15 2020, 10:41 AM

2,256 posts

once again jakim proved that muslim are............
s@ni
post Jan 15 2020, 10:41 AM

Gambar Di Lesen Kereta Saya
2,842 posts

QUOTE(mac60931 @ Jan 15 2020, 10:03 AM)
Read carefully. /k "BODO" who failed BM, please don't comments.  biggrin.gif

this is a neutral letters. and baca elok2... ada elemen menghormati agama lain. smile.gif thumbsup.gif
geelim77
post Jan 15 2020, 10:42 AM

181 posts

SUSDezs
post Jan 15 2020, 10:43 AM

623 posts

QUOTE(DarkNite @ Jan 15 2020, 10:05 AM)
Got real & fake version?
It looks and sounds legit, and is about racing as posted - just not in the way /k has haramkan the whole issue.

But u can see the TnC clearly says apa benda tarak boleh. Pake baju pun haram ke? adui... Zaman skrg masih ada otak begini.
deodorant
post Jan 15 2020, 10:43 AM

Surfing LYN instead of Working.
5,691 posts

QUOTE(s@ni @ Jan 15 2020, 10:41 AM)
this is a neutral letters. and baca elok2... ada elemen menghormati agama lain.  smile.gif  :thumbsup:
“jika terpaksa” 😂
lagista
post Jan 15 2020, 10:47 AM

25 posts

QUOTE(frossonice @ Jan 15 2020, 10:37 AM)
Nope. I did not. I don't even care.
then he is not a tellorist
jVIPERs2
post Jan 15 2020, 10:47 AM

LY.N Enthusiast
1,675 posts

Tak paham why so takut orgkite membelakangkan agama?

Not sure if orgkite that weak in their faith or politikus agenda...

Anyhow, kesian takde kebebasan beragama...
geelim77
post Jan 15 2020, 10:48 AM

181 posts

QUOTE(netmatrix @ Jan 15 2020, 10:38 AM)
zaman masa dulu 5 waktu tak pakai loud speaker, zaman sekarang pakai........ rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by geelim77: Jan 15 2020, 10:49 AM
netmatrix
post Jan 15 2020, 10:49 AM

The machine... it sees everything.
6,726 posts

The fact of the matter is, why ministry of education? I already pointed out many times their duty is to educate and only in education. That means language and science. Respect of culture does not mean 1 big ass country crest and you can tell everyone that this is wrong because of some religion.

The bloody letter starts by using JAKIM as a shield and excuse!! That s a problem!! These idiot ministers keep doing that!
khaimitoban
post Jan 15 2020, 10:50 AM

QUOTE(catherintherye @ Jan 15 2020, 10:39 AM)
Very strange Muslim need letter tells them what to do. I don't see the Pope sending letters to Ministry Education telling Christians how to behave celebrating Ponggal......or Dhalai Lama or Hindu priest telling Hindus and Buddhist how to behave celebrating Christmas...

I think this Jakim is just redundant and create controversy
Its for the "mudah keliru" group

9 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » 

0.0195sec    0.36    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 09:25 PM