QUOTE(ZerOne01 @ Jan 15 2020, 08:31 AM)
Both oso same la
Don't look at jakim oni
If the celebration is some kind of religious celebration, Muslims can't be involved too much into it for some reason. Can you at least respect that before sembang about perpaduan and shit?
ayam dont really get it with all this easy influence mindset. What is wrong with celebrating together.... just stay aside when they're doing the religious stuffs but join in for the feast... free food pun tak mau ka?? Don't look at jakim oni
If the celebration is some kind of religious celebration, Muslims can't be involved too much into it for some reason. Can you at least respect that before sembang about perpaduan and shit?
Back in the past all race and religion prepares feast and invites each other. There are non Christians preparing Christmas dinners with muslim guests and do the gift exchange ..... or non muslim going to Hari Raya open house to makan and give wishes...
back then even SJKC will throw Hari Raya party for their muslim students and staff despite the small head count (i believe they still do) .. but SK are now banning every other celebration step by step? We are suppose to progress but instead we went backwards and encouraging everyone not to celebrate with each other... respect and perpaduan my ass.
Jan 15 2020, 09:29 AM

0.0177sec