10 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

> I got rm8k week loan for cny use

TSAnime4lyfe
post Jan 15 2020, 01:01 AM, updated 6y ago

Got 8k loan for cny use, to pay car rental and bills, I was told that the rate would be 12% but now I’m clueless about the calculation, 12% each week or total rate for week loan ?

They’ve fixed the date to pay the sum (Feb) and I hope my boss gives bonus this year so I can pay on time.
CertifiedHomphobe
post Jan 15 2020, 01:03 AM

374 posts

Loan for cny..... Wtf blink.gif
focusrite
post Jan 15 2020, 01:03 AM

409 posts

What's the point of this thread?

Do you get off when people call you bodoh?
yeezai
post Jan 15 2020, 01:04 AM

-using no way as way-having no limitation as limitation-
2,531 posts

Normally is 12% per week ..one month 48% interest
cdspins
post Jan 15 2020, 01:05 AM

2,714 posts

Wow... why take the loan the interest is so high... why need car rental for CNY... live within your means...else you will be in deep shit
TSAnime4lyfe
post Jan 15 2020, 01:06 AM

QUOTE(CertifiedHomphobe @ Jan 15 2020, 01:03 AM)
Loan for cny..... Wtf blink.gif
Tough time

QUOTE(focusrite @ Jan 15 2020, 01:03 AM)
What's the point of this thread?

Do you get off when people call you bodoh?
Calculation ?

QUOTE(yeezai @ Jan 15 2020, 01:04 AM)
Normally is 12% per week ..one month 48% interest
But the guy said the rate for weekly is 12%, he didn’t say 12% each week. How can it be 12% each week ? Not logical
yeezai
post Jan 15 2020, 01:12 AM

-using no way as way-having no limitation as limitation-
2,531 posts

QUOTE(Anime4lyfe @ Jan 15 2020, 01:06 AM)
Tough time
Calculation ?
But the guy said the rate for weekly is 12%, he didn’t say 12% each week. How can it be 12% each week ? Not logical
U try one mth no pay n see ..will have some macha come knocking ur door
patienceGNR
post Jan 15 2020, 01:15 AM

♥ Ride All Day ♥
2,058 posts

QUOTE(Anime4lyfe @ Jan 15 2020, 01:06 AM)
Tough time
Calculation ?
Weekly 12% not same as 12% each week?

You must be one hell of a dumb ass mother fucker around. This explains why you took the loan.

Good luck.

Anyone who is bothered to reply in this thread further, I'd advised you not to waste your time at all.
kelvinlym
post Jan 15 2020, 01:16 AM

Yes, that was my car.
1,152 posts

Seriously? No wonder STD 4 new syllabus got financial knowledge chapter.
SUSBluePants
post Jan 15 2020, 01:16 AM

20 posts

Bodo cacat otak take loan to pay bills.

And if you're renting a fancy car to show off to your relatives, don't bother. They know it's a rented car and they know you're a failure and cannot buy one.
SUSAud power
post Jan 15 2020, 01:22 AM

117 posts

At least rent a S-crass okay
Randomization
post Jan 15 2020, 01:26 AM

460 posts

8k enough for gaya?

Should take at least 20k la.. enough /k 1 month salary
neozombie
post Jan 15 2020, 01:27 AM

114 posts

Pakai socar sahaja.... habis raya Ts die lah....at least mati tak payah bayar duit cremation... sbb sudah kena bakar siap siap... hapofully ts will get in front page of Metro newspaper
CyrusWong
post Jan 15 2020, 01:35 AM

1,643 posts

i laughed when i heard ppl say loan for marriage

ts lagi hebat, loan for cny... wtf

just cin cai cin cai pass cny lar, 1k budget enough already, angpow kasi RM5/each sudah
BobSponge
post Jan 15 2020, 01:38 AM

51 posts

A lion does not concern itself with the opinions of sheep whistling.gif icon_idea.gif mega_shok.gif
Pichu00
post Jan 15 2020, 01:38 AM

640 posts

QUOTE(patienceGNR @ Jan 15 2020, 01:15 AM)
Weekly 12% not same as 12% each week?

You must be one hell of a dumb ass mother fucker around. This explains why you took the loan.

Good luck.

Anyone who is bothered to reply in this thread further, I'd advised you not to waste your time at all.
I wan see this waiter die long time dy pls dont teach him to be smarter
yvliew
post Jan 15 2020, 01:44 AM

Listening to IU - Strawberry Moon
3,918 posts

weekly and each week you pun tak faham????? wow.... there is no difference dude..

so 8k you'll need to pay around 12.5k after 4 weeks of interest. Have you taken it already?? You better not.. No money then hide at home la CNY.. do u have a family??? need to give ang pao?? how u manage to have a family with this IQ??
patienceGNR
post Jan 15 2020, 01:48 AM

♥ Ride All Day ♥
2,058 posts

QUOTE(Pichu00 @ Jan 15 2020, 01:38 AM)
I wan see this waiter die long time dy pls dont teach him to be smarter
Which is why I asked not to give him any details. Just let him kena red paint.
SUSTheBornLoser
post Jan 15 2020, 01:56 AM

70 posts

What is going on? Why do people have to take loan for perayaan season now?!?!
aziratul
post Jan 15 2020, 02:03 AM

136 posts

Topkek

I just wanna say RIP ts

10 Pages  1 2 3 > » 

0.0124sec    0.23    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 02:49 AM