/k IS IT POSSIBLE TO BUY US/EU/UK SIM CARD IN MSIA
alucard89
Jan 14 2020, 10:58 PM
QUOTE(ClericKilla @ Jan 14 2020, 10:47 PM) eh what i meant was if i sign up for google voice .. do i get a personal number attached to my account. so next time i can just use it to do my pp transaction the pp account needs a phone number .. Pretty much, technically you can get assigned number for free but seem like limited to us only. So i just get one from ebay since i dun want to bother with monthly renewal like most free-mium online number offers.
faizeq
Jan 14 2020, 11:06 PM
QUOTE(ClericKilla @ Jan 14 2020, 10:45 PM) Does that mean I can attached myself to a personal number??!!! Yes..through skype you can have local number of any country of your choice register for ya... https://support.skype.com/en/faq/FA256/how-...-a-skype-numberI suggest Nigeria number.. that way you can scare off your friends at work
TSClericKilla
Jan 14 2020, 11:08 PM
QUOTE(faizeq @ Jan 14 2020, 11:06 PM) Yes..through skype you can have local number of any country of your choice register for ya... https://support.skype.com/en/faq/FA256/how-...-a-skype-numberI suggest Nigeria number.. that way you can scare off your friends at work topkek .. thank you.. ill go register and try.. so tonight can start my scam sop right
PATAR
Jan 14 2020, 11:23 PM

Yes, and this issue has been discussed alot here: https://forum.lowyat.net/Travel&Living