Apandi keeping low profile until Koya bring tapes, Beakfast in London, why all go London...
SUScatherintherye
Jan 14 2020, 12:21 AM, updated 6y ago

Guys, do you notice, all the "special case" people always like to go hide in London....
Razak Baginda- Altantuya case, C4....London Raja Petra - the twist and turn snakeoil blogger....London Apandi - the dirty rotten exAG....London
What is it with London.....hehehehe....seems the place "somebody higher up" like....
MI6 sure busy keeping tabs of these people....Englund or Englund.....they sure do keep a lot of secrets...
jimmyktp
Jan 14 2020, 12:25 AM

QUOTE(catherintherye @ Jan 14 2020, 12:21 AM) Guys, do you notice, all the "special case" people always like to go hide in London.... Razak Baginda- Altantuya case, C4....London Raja Petra - the twist and turn snakeoil blogger....London Apandi - the dirty rotten exAG....London What is it with London.....hehehehe....seems the place "somebody higher up" like.... MI6 sure busy keeping tabs of these people....Englund or Englund.....they sure do keep a lot of secrets... Haha.. it's a well known second home for politicians from both sides!
Syie9^_^
Jan 14 2020, 12:29 AM
QUOTE(catherintherye @ Jan 14 2020, 01:51 AM) Guys, do you notice, all the "special case" people always like to go hide in London.... Razak Baginda- Altantuya case, C4....London Raja Petra - the twist and turn snakeoil blogger....London Apandi - the dirty rotten exAG....London What is it with London.....hehehehe....seems the place "somebody higher up" like.... MI6 sure busy keeping tabs of these people....Englund or Englund.....they sure do keep a lot of secrets... maybe can write to #DearMajesty I seek your attention; to deport these fugitives wanted by Malaysia Government This post has been edited by Syie9^_^: Jan 14 2020, 12:32 AM
SUSTheBornLoser
Jan 14 2020, 12:30 AM

Because London is English speaking.
Where else can they hide out?
Can't do it in Singapore.
Can't do it in Indonesia.
America is too dangerous with all the random bullets flying around.
Other countries do not speak Malay or English as a vernacular language.
So UK lor. And London is the most cosmopolitan place in the UK lor. You think rich politicians want to hide out in Leeds or Birmingham meh? Or worse still, Liverpool? LOL!!!
Syie9^_^
Jan 14 2020, 12:32 AM
QUOTE(TheBornLoser @ Jan 14 2020, 02:00 AM) Because London is English speaking. Where else can they hide out? Can't do it in Singapore. Can't do it in Indonesia. Can`t do it in Australia / New Zealand.America is too dangerous with all the random bullets flying around. Other countries do not speak Malay or English as a vernacular language. So UK lor. And London is the most cosmopolitan place in the UK lor. You think rich politicians want to hide out in Leeds or Birmingham meh? Or worse still, Liverpool? LOL!!! Fixed
SUScatherintherye
Jan 14 2020, 12:33 AM

There's a "string" connecting these people....hehehehe.....you guys need to guess that "string" behind....don't wanna say it...but it's well known....interesting days ahead...
Syie9^_^
shall I request
our best counterpart.
Mr. Abott to do the clean up and bring them back? lel.
Matchy
Thaksin also in london
jimmyktp

QUOTE(TheBornLoser @ Jan 14 2020, 12:30 AM) Because London is English speaking. Where else can they hide out? Can't do it in Singapore. Can't do it in Indonesia. America is too dangerous with all the random bullets flying around.Other countries do not speak Malay or English as a vernacular language. So UK lor. And London is the most cosmopolitan place in the UK lor. You think rich politicians want to hide out in Leeds or Birmingham meh? Or worse still, Liverpool? LOL!!! Sorry, if your name has a M in front, slim chances you can pass US Customs.. London is the safest haven. Once you are in London, you can taste freedom.
ClericKilla
Jan 14 2020, 12:34 AM
dont know what string
go london nobdy care about how u spend ur assets
Syie9^_^
QUOTE(catherintherye @ Jan 14 2020, 02:03 AM) There's a "string" connecting these people....hehehehe.....you guys need to guess that "string" behind....don't wanna say it...but it's well known....interesting days ahead... this string; have already been compromised position (we have more advance intel); just waiting the green light from senpai
ClericKilla
buy property in mayfair or chelsea ... or north london
adren1
Jan 14 2020, 12:35 AM

Best place to hide is Nepal
kurangak
QUOTE(TheBornLoser @ Jan 14 2020, 12:30 AM) Because London is English speaking. Where else can they hide out? Can't do it in Singapore. Can't do it in Indonesia. America is too dangerous with all the random bullets flying around. Other countries do not speak Malay or English as a vernacular language. So UK lor. And London is the most cosmopolitan place in the UK lor. You think rich politicians want to hide out in Leeds or Birmingham meh? Or worse still, Liverpool? LOL!!! theres no need to speak the country's language if u got alot of money wat...
SUSjoe_star
KLthinker91
Jan 14 2020, 12:37 AM

QUOTE(TheBornLoser @ Jan 14 2020, 12:30 AM) Because London is English speaking. Where else can they hide out? Can't do it in Singapore. Can't do it in Indonesia. America is too dangerous with all the random bullets flying around. Other countries do not speak Malay or English as a vernacular language. So UK lor. And London is the most cosmopolitan place in the UK lor. You think rich politicians want to hide out in Leeds or Birmingham meh? Or worse still, Liverpool? LOL!!! some hide in Manchester  but yeah pretty much UK has a long reputation as the most politically-correct English-speaking country. They are reluctant to deport and are very strongly against covert operations even by their own MI6. So they are very safe. US is open to doing deals with FBI.
SUSTheBornLoser
Jan 14 2020, 12:41 AM

QUOTE(Syie9^_^ @ Jan 14 2020, 12:32 AM) Fixed  I stand corrected, good sir! Wonder how Canada looks as a hideout destination as well, hmm......
ah_heng
Jan 14 2020, 12:45 AM
Because generally London (or UK) is a very free country.
Syie9^_^
Jan 14 2020, 01:04 AM
QUOTE(TheBornLoser @ Jan 14 2020, 02:11 AM) I stand corrected, good sir! Wonder how Canada looks as a hideout destination as well, hmm...... Contact the five eye.
kuci_mayong
Jan 14 2020, 01:47 AM
Because anywhere is better than here under PH, go talk to your grab or taxi driver, all also say same thing, kena kencing.