if put picture, they put picture with the item still wrapped.
WHY DONT COMMENT JUST ABOUT THE GODDAMN ITEM ITSELF??? IS THE QUALITY GOOD? IS IT FUNCTIONAL ??
malaysian really third world mentality.
Why every Shopee or Lazada reviewer sucks ?
Jan 13 2020, 11:15 PM, updated 6y ago
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
53 posts Joined: Nov 2019 |
why people only comment about how fast the delivery?? "semalam order hari ni dah sampai, blablabla"
if put picture, they put picture with the item still wrapped. WHY DONT COMMENT JUST ABOUT THE GODDAMN ITEM ITSELF??? IS THE QUALITY GOOD? IS IT FUNCTIONAL ?? malaysian really third world mentality. |
Jan 13 2020, 11:22 PM
17 posts Joined: Oct 2019 |
ok.
Jan 13 2020, 11:23 PM
Show posts by this member only | Post
227 posts Joined: Feb 2019 From: Cherasboy |
If you're not the manufacturer why should you get credit for the product? Its quality is outside of your control
On the other hand you the seller are 100% in charge of delivery so if anything is wrong or right with delivery, that's what you will be reviewed for E.g. I just bought a laptop from Lazada. So I should praise Asus the product good, or praise the delivery which is done by the seller? Idiot |
58 posts Joined: Apr 2015 |
Most dunno how to articulate intelligently. Just look at the difference of reviews in Amazon and the reviews at Lazada / Shopee.
444 posts Joined: Nov 2014 |
You really think all comment is real?
Jan 13 2020, 11:24 PM
635 posts Joined: Sep 2009 |
QUOTE(palankon @ Jan 13 2020, 11:15 PM) why people only comment about how fast the delivery?? "semalam order hari ni dah sampai, blablabla" This most topkekif put picture, they put picture with the item still wrapped. WHY DONT COMMENT JUST ABOUT THE GODDAMN ITEM ITSELF??? IS THE QUALITY GOOD? IS IT FUNCTIONAL ?? malaysian really third world mentality. |
Jan 13 2020, 11:25 PM
189 posts Joined: Jun 2006 From: Alor Star, Kedah |
becoz some same exact items have 9999 sellers, the reviews help other buyers to decide, packaging, delivery prep. etc...
Jan 13 2020, 11:25 PM
1 posts Joined: Feb 2017 |
spam bot,paid reviewers etc
Jan 13 2020, 11:28 PM
120 posts Joined: Sep 2019 |
Worst still on the app they dun let u sort by latest review
U might not even realize ur reading a 2016 5 star review Kek |
Jan 13 2020, 11:28 PM
QUOTE(KLthinker91 @ Jan 13 2020, 11:23 PM) If you're not the manufacturer why should you get credit for the product? Its quality is outside of your control reviews are supposed to help other potential buyers decide on the item.On the other hand you the seller are 100% in charge of delivery so if anything is wrong or right with delivery, that's what you will be reviewed for E.g. I just bought a laptop from Lazada. So I should praise Asus the product good, or praise the delivery which is done by the seller? Idiot since our shopee and lazada are full of fake and cheap items, the reviewers are supposed to comment what matters most. not how fast the delivery !! that comments should only be reserved for poslaju and the delivery service themselves. |
Jan 13 2020, 11:29 PM
Jan 13 2020, 11:30 PM
1,053 posts Joined: Dec 2012 |
I always gip review like this
"Very fast fast fast fast fast shipping,gooooooooooooooooooooood seller. Original." Boom free coin from shopee |
Jan 13 2020, 11:32 PM
592 posts Joined: Oct 2018 |
maybe TS can write some top quality review to be a good role model for other malaysian..
Jan 13 2020, 11:33 PM
453 posts Joined: Feb 2014 |
Because people cannot tolerate the truth.
I wrote lengthy essay review and it got flagged. |
Jan 13 2020, 11:33 PM
102 posts Joined: Mar 2014 |
I see a lot of them give good review for clothing like material for clothing good or not thin or not how the size like is it too big or normal or too small. Then how the seller can trust or not deliver fast or not but i can confirm many product in shopee and lazada dont have review
This post has been edited by Zack_Fair: Jan 13 2020, 11:36 PM |
Jan 13 2020, 11:36 PM
Jan 13 2020, 11:37 PM
0 posts Joined: Feb 2005 |
Cos theres blardy a lot of sellers selling the same thing
I only read the review section mainly to confirm if the product is original or not. And Info like delivery time, packaging and attitude of the seller is more important than the actual item itself, because you want your items delivered to you in one piece. |
Jan 13 2020, 11:37 PM
92 posts Joined: Nov 2016 |
khak.
Jan 13 2020, 11:39 PM
2,795 posts Joined: May 2008 |
5* for seller
5* for j&t courier service 1* dont buy this shit. |
Jan 13 2020, 11:39 PM
20 posts Joined: Aug 2019 |
QUOTE(gumshoe101 @ Jan 13 2020, 11:23 PM) Most dunno how to articulate intelligently. Just look at the difference of reviews in Amazon and the reviews at Lazada / Shopee. Most Amazon review are fakes.Even worse seller A vs seller B is trowing negative review to each other https://thehustle.co/amazon-fake-reviews “I recieved the product, but it late 2 days, so i rate 3 stars” |
Jan 13 2020, 11:52 PM
QUOTE(palankon @ Jan 13 2020, 11:28 PM) reviews are supposed to help other potential buyers decide on the item. So what are you selling?since our shopee and lazada are full of fake and cheap items, the reviewers are supposed to comment what matters most. not how fast the delivery !! that comments should only be reserved for poslaju and the delivery service themselves. P.s. You say this as if the seller has no impact on delivery time QUOTE(gumshoe101 @ Jan 13 2020, 11:23 PM) Most dunno how to articulate intelligently. Just look at the difference of reviews in Amazon and the reviews at Lazada / Shopee. Amazon has more variety of products than we do, because many products in US now are sold only online by the product manufacturerWhereas often here we buy stuff which we already know the quality e.g. electronics and appliances, and we are buying from resellers not the actual manufacturer In which case as I said, there is no need for detailed review This post has been edited by KLthinker91: Jan 13 2020, 11:57 PM |
Jan 14 2020, 10:42 AM
105 posts Joined: May 2016 |
QUOTE(palankon @ Jan 13 2020, 11:15 PM) why people only comment about how fast the delivery?? "semalam order hari ni dah sampai, blablabla" I rated a product 3 star with my actual opinion on the product quality and turns out the seller is not satisfy commenting i am "picky" and rate me one star as buyer rating. if put picture, they put picture with the item still wrapped. WHY DONT COMMENT JUST ABOUT THE GODDAMN ITEM ITSELF??? IS THE QUALITY GOOD? IS IT FUNCTIONAL ?? malaysian really third world mentality. |
Jan 14 2020, 10:47 AM
182 posts Joined: Apr 2007 |
U write bad on them they know your home address for death threat.
oversea seller maybe not much issue, local one? expect cat merah at the very least. lol. |
Jan 14 2020, 10:47 AM
12 posts Joined: Oct 2007 From: Province Wellesley |
ok jugak la compare dengan yang upload gambar tak ada kena mengena
upload gambar kucin, gambar tangan tunjuk isyarat best, gambar nasi kandaq, gambaq bodo etc siap ada yang upload advert sendiri pun ada. smh |
Jan 14 2020, 10:51 AM
Jan 14 2020, 11:09 AM
QUOTE(AliBaBa_King @ Jan 14 2020, 10:42 AM) I rated a product 3 star with my actual opinion on the product quality and turns out the seller is not satisfy commenting i am "picky" and rate me one star as buyer rating. try to discuss with the seller first. then you screenshot the conversation and give the item bad rating. |
Jan 14 2020, 11:12 AM
91 posts Joined: Oct 2019 |
QUOTE(palankon @ Jan 13 2020, 11:15 PM) why people only comment about how fast the delivery?? "semalam order hari ni dah sampai, blablabla" Why don't you start contributing?if put picture, they put picture with the item still wrapped. WHY DONT COMMENT JUST ABOUT THE GODDAMN ITEM ITSELF??? IS THE QUALITY GOOD? IS IT FUNCTIONAL ?? malaysian really third world mentality. I usually give long reviews and even testing results. |
Jan 14 2020, 11:14 AM
91 posts Joined: Oct 2019 |
QUOTE(palankon @ Jan 13 2020, 11:28 PM) reviews are supposed to help other potential buyers decide on the item. This is not true also. A lot of times, sellers delayed shipping out. Hence, slow delivery is usually their fault.since our shopee and lazada are full of fake and cheap items, the reviewers are supposed to comment what matters most. not how fast the delivery !! that comments should only be reserved for poslaju and the delivery service themselves. |
Jan 14 2020, 11:14 AM
524 posts Joined: Jan 2011 From: ~zombie town~ |
the worst one seller send the parcel the same day as order but courier suck hold the item for 4 5 days then the seller get 1 star which the courier problem is nothing to do with the seller. jnt should be throw to hell, pay for deliver but almost every time the buyer need to take the parcel at their office.
Jan 14 2020, 11:16 AM
2,834 posts Joined: Jul 2006 From: here |
QUOTE(palankon @ Jan 14 2020, 12:28 AM) reviews are supposed to help other potential buyers decide on the item. Yea. still got one-track mind people who think review is review solely the seller only (and how good he pack and mail the product LOL) . Sellers can benefit from product reviews.. If product sucks.. then stop procuring them to sell here , and find other better quality products.since our shopee and lazada are full of fake and cheap items, the reviewers are supposed to comment what matters most. not how fast the delivery !! that comments should only be reserved for poslaju and the delivery service themselves. This post has been edited by alanyuppie: Jan 14 2020, 11:17 AM |
Jan 14 2020, 11:18 AM
49 posts Joined: Feb 2012 |
QUOTE(KLthinker91 @ Jan 13 2020, 11:23 PM) If you're not the manufacturer why should you get credit for the product? Its quality is outside of your control So you mean we shouldn't warn potential buyers that the product is of substandard quality?On the other hand you the seller are 100% in charge of delivery so if anything is wrong or right with delivery, that's what you will be reviewed for E.g. I just bought a laptop from Lazada. So I should praise Asus the product good, or praise the delivery which is done by the seller? Idiot If immature please do not comment. Leave it to the adults. |
Jan 14 2020, 11:19 AM
1,791 posts Joined: Jul 2011 |
Rating and review is just a reference. I had a experience with 93% rating oversea seller with global collection tag picker some more send me counterfeit product.
At the end I give him 5 stars review. LOL |
Jan 14 2020, 11:23 AM
Those with fast delivery and no comments on the product itself are very likely orders placed by the seller him or herself to bump up the number for 5 stars.
Jan 14 2020, 11:29 AM
QUOTE(palankon @ Jan 14 2020, 11:09 AM) try to discuss with the seller first. then you screenshot the conversation and give the item bad rating. yup, i do tell him the quality of item received is totally different from the picture he posted since he stated all item quality will be the same as what he posted. I dont feel like argue with easily kecil hati triggered oversea chinaman seller. |
Jan 14 2020, 12:02 PM
Jan 14 2020, 12:16 PM
295 posts Joined: Jun 2006 From: JB |
QUOTE(palankon @ Jan 13 2020, 11:15 PM) why people only comment about how fast the delivery?? "semalam order hari ni dah sampai, blablabla" read item review from other source la. the seller reviews are related to performance of the seller of the item.if put picture, they put picture with the item still wrapped. WHY DONT COMMENT JUST ABOUT THE GODDAMN ITEM ITSELF??? IS THE QUALITY GOOD? IS IT FUNCTIONAL ?? malaysian really third world mentality. |
Jan 14 2020, 12:16 PM
Jan 14 2020, 03:19 PM
Jan 14 2020, 03:22 PM
7,938 posts Joined: Mar 2014 |
Recycle topic ......
Jan 14 2020, 03:25 PM
7,938 posts Joined: Mar 2014 |
QUOTE(bonez_xy @ Jan 14 2020, 11:14 AM) the worst one seller send the parcel the same day as order but courier suck hold the item for 4 5 days then the seller get 1 star which the courier problem is nothing to do with the seller. jnt should be throw to hell, pay for deliver but almost every time the buyer need to take the parcel at their office. I found out that sometimes the system not updated. Passed the date the shop has to ship out, the status is still processing. The seller told me that the day the payment was made, the good has already be sent out |
Jan 15 2020, 01:06 PM
QUOTE(palankon @ Jan 14 2020, 03:19 PM) go to amazon. see how civilized people review items. amazon is a different platform, nobody questions the performance of the seller because the seller is amazon. if you want to compare, then you should read reviews of lazmall and shopeemall la.if everybody think like you, until when also Malaysia will never maju. why is this hard for you to understand? |
Jan 15 2020, 01:08 PM
62 posts Joined: Apr 2018 |
i always write about the product and include 5 fotos
Jan 15 2020, 01:12 PM
31 posts Joined: Dec 2019 |
some seller offer free gift in exchange of 5 stars rating + good rating.
Some unhappy buyers gave bad comments, seller reply said warranty void because bad comments, topkek |
Jan 15 2020, 01:21 PM
1,406 posts Joined: Dec 2004 From: Living Hell |
Better provide proof to substantiate your claim that every reviewer does that, because for sure I'm not one of them. All my reviews are quite comprehensive, from seller ship-out time, packaging, and product functionality - to inform potential buyers that the seller is trusted or not and product is real deal or fake and gay. And of course got pic got tok
This post has been edited by Chanwsan: Jan 15 2020, 01:22 PM |
Jan 15 2020, 01:31 PM
QUOTE(homicidal85 @ Jan 15 2020, 01:06 PM) amazon is a different platform, nobody questions the performance of the seller because the seller is amazon. if you want to compare, then you should read reviews of lazmall and shopeemall la. you are consumer. if you want good service you need to articulate your opinion. why is this hard for you to understand? if you dont learn to properly express an opinion of the product, how do you expect the seller to improve? amazon become a good place because of the consumer (demand), not because of the seller (supply). |
Jan 15 2020, 01:32 PM
206 posts Joined: Mar 2012 |
Some use the opportunity to post advert 😅
Jan 15 2020, 01:53 PM
326 posts Joined: Nov 2017 |
sometime people a just too lazy doing it for your benefit
Jan 15 2020, 05:40 PM
QUOTE(palankon @ Jan 15 2020, 01:31 PM) you are consumer. if you want good service you need to articulate your opinion. the vast majority of sellers on shopee and lazada are just distributors of cheap chinese mass market merchandise. they have 0 leverage to change a product.if you dont learn to properly express an opinion of the product, how do you expect the seller to improve? amazon become a good place because of the consumer (demand), not because of the seller (supply). the problem is not the consumers writing the reviews. the problem is you failed to realize that there is a difference between reviews for a retailer vs reviews for a distributor (or drop-shipper). amazon is a retailer whose service level is well-known. the only time someone would comment on delivery from amazon is when they had a particularly bad experience. the sellers on shopee, however, are mostly drop-shippers whose delivery and packaging performance is one of the main queries that consumers want to know about. hence, the reviews of packaging and delivery. its people like you that cant look beyond your small-mindedness that makes malaysia unable to progress. |
| Bump Topic Add ReplyOptions New Topic |
| Change to: | 0.0309sec
5 queries
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 03:11 AM |