> Why every Shopee or Lazada reviewer sucks ?

homicidal85
post Jan 15 2020, 01:06 PM

295 posts

QUOTE(palankon @ Jan 14 2020, 03:19 PM)
go to amazon. see how civilized people review items.

if everybody think like you, until when also Malaysia will never maju.
amazon is a different platform, nobody questions the performance of the seller because the seller is amazon. if you want to compare, then you should read reviews of lazmall and shopeemall la.

why is this hard for you to understand?
ihm11
post Jan 15 2020, 01:08 PM

62 posts

i always write about the product and include 5 fotos
Farkmylife
post Jan 15 2020, 01:12 PM

31 posts

some seller offer free gift in exchange of 5 stars rating + good rating.

Some unhappy buyers gave bad comments, seller reply said warranty void because bad comments, topkek
Chanwsan
post Jan 15 2020, 01:21 PM

सोहम
1,406 posts

Better provide proof to substantiate your claim that every reviewer does that, because for sure I'm not one of them. All my reviews are quite comprehensive, from seller ship-out time, packaging, and product functionality - to inform potential buyers that the seller is trusted or not and product is real deal or fake and gay. And of course got pic got tok

This post has been edited by Chanwsan: Jan 15 2020, 01:22 PM
SUSpalankon
post Jan 15 2020, 01:31 PM

53 posts

QUOTE(homicidal85 @ Jan 15 2020, 01:06 PM)
amazon is a different platform, nobody questions the performance of the seller because the seller is amazon. if you want to compare, then you should read reviews of lazmall and shopeemall la.

why is this hard for you to understand?
you are consumer. if you want good service you need to articulate your opinion.

if you dont learn to properly express an opinion of the product, how do you expect the seller to improve?

amazon become a good place because of the consumer (demand), not because of the seller (supply).
Ayer
post Jan 15 2020, 01:32 PM

206 posts

Some use the opportunity to post advert 😅
Vrese
post Jan 15 2020, 01:53 PM

326 posts

sometime people a just too lazy doing it for your benefit
homicidal85
post Jan 15 2020, 05:40 PM

295 posts

QUOTE(palankon @ Jan 15 2020, 01:31 PM)
you are consumer. if you want good service you need to articulate your opinion.

if you dont learn to properly express an opinion of the product, how do you expect the seller to improve?

amazon become a good place because of the consumer (demand), not because of the seller (supply).
the vast majority of sellers on shopee and lazada are just distributors of cheap chinese mass market merchandise. they have 0 leverage to change a product.
the problem is not the consumers writing the reviews. the problem is you failed to realize that there is a difference between reviews for a retailer vs reviews for a distributor (or drop-shipper).

amazon is a retailer whose service level is well-known. the only time someone would comment on delivery from amazon is when they had a particularly bad experience.
the sellers on shopee, however, are mostly drop-shippers whose delivery and packaging performance is one of the main queries that consumers want to know about. hence, the reviews of packaging and delivery.

its people like you that cant look beyond your small-mindedness that makes malaysia unable to progress.

3 Pages < 1 2 3

0.0174sec    0.85    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 07:09 PM