DarkNite
post Jan 12 2020, 08:34 AM

ФĻĐ ИΞШB!Ξ
11,058 posts

QUOTE(Newsray @ Jan 12 2020, 08:26 AM)
Cant blame him.
Scammer and con man have been running around without much consequences.
Just look at all the scams around.

Walk around town / mall -scammer approach you.
Sit in the house - scammer call you pretend to be court, police, etc.
Online selling platform - scammer whatsapp you.
Everywhere is scam and there is no active measurement to catch and penalize them.

Sometime police stop you also, you cant be sure it real or not.
If you ask too much, then kena label kurang ajar.

Even mintak tabung also got scammer - the other video where the person was asked about prayers and couldnt answer.

So it is common to be was was berwaspada when someone coming to your house.
Yup.
So often people in nice & smart uniform with name tag coming to check your gas cooker! whistling.gif
DarkNite
post Jan 12 2020, 10:41 AM

ФĻĐ ИΞШB!Ξ
11,058 posts

QUOTE(:3mushy:3 @ Jan 12 2020, 10:30 AM)
If you read the whole thing, there are two sides of story (as it at least should be), people are divided to believe either one.

The last remark in the woman's post is uncalled for to be honest and that's the catalyst of this shit storm in this lovely Sunday morning laugh.gif
40plus years of brainwashing with divisive doctrine of R&R is EFFECTIVE!
Dulu, kini & selama nya!
#ApaMaluBossKu?!

Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0120sec    0.67    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 04:34 AM