Topkek rasis marah pegawai kesihatan
:3mushy:3
Jan 12 2020, 06:06 AM
QUOTE(dest9116 @ Jan 12 2020, 05:57 AM) Swan Lee said officer no ID card, only can show emblem PKA said came with vest and kad kuasa Who to trust? Obviously swan Lee who is the person directly involved. Cant brain sohai berlambak here. Kad kuasa also none, but as usual here many will protek say kad kuasa ada, is cina bukit dowan give info dowan let them go in, kek Kebodohan terserlah Your choice when you were not there to believe one party over another and dissed others who believe otherwise is really ironic.
Jan 12 2020, 06:53 AM
QUOTE(dest9116 @ Jan 12 2020, 06:45 AM) Aww did I hurt ur tiny little hati tisu? Tau lah bodoh, tak pe, ramai juga yang bodoh dalam dunia ni I think you were talking about yourself when someone pointed the flaw in your argument
Jan 12 2020, 10:01 AM
QUOTE(netmatrix @ Jan 12 2020, 09:57 AM) Haaaa... this one i kena before. The guy took out some letter that looked like Gov letter. Then i just fucked him off. I really fucked him off until my neighbours came out to see what happened. They are actually not from government agency, but contractors to gas association. I just told them I use induction stove lol.
Jan 12 2020, 10:30 AM
QUOTE(adamhzm90 @ Jan 12 2020, 10:26 AM) Hmm the racisf part is one thing, But kkm staff dont have any id? Just by showing emblem in vest? That's ridiculous too If you read the whole thing, there are two sides of story (as it at least should be), people are divided to believe either one. The last remark in the woman's post is uncalled for to be honest and that's the catalyst of this shit storm in this lovely Sunday morning