85 posts

QUOTE(reed90 @ Jan 12 2020, 12:38 AM)
online dice manipulative
https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid...119930808657073

TLDR: environmental kkm guys come to check house for malaria, labelled as scammers instead.
thats new...
any house to house visits will have authorization letter chop by local police station.
last time ayam help collect donation also got this.

even they gomen opis ppl also should have proper identification policy esp want to go inside house and inspect.
since when gomen visitors simply can walk in and check house, without proper identification ?
even pulis also have to show their ID card to be acknowledged as pulis..

follow proper SOP lar. who know nowdays so many scammer/thief use gomen dress...
tupai
post Jan 12 2020, 05:25 PM

305 posts

QUOTE(MadhavanR @ Jan 12 2020, 05:09 PM)
thats new...
any house to house visits will have authorization letter chop by local police station.
last time ayam help collect donation also got this.

even they gomen opis ppl also should have proper identification policy esp want to go inside house and inspect.
since when gomen visitors simply can walk in and check house, without proper identification ?
even pulis also have to show their ID card to be acknowledged as pulis..

follow proper SOP lar. who know nowdays so many scammer/thief use gomen dress...
You read properly or not. They don't even want to enter. Just want to ask questions. Type long long but yourself don't read properly. For what?
SUSMondello
post Jan 12 2020, 05:30 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(tupai @ Jan 12 2020, 05:25 PM)
You read properly or not. They don't even want to enter. Just want to ask questions. Type long long but yourself don't read properly. For what?
recently aalot pro pukau scammer happening without even close contact....just verbally and u ald hilang semua
SUSoro100
post Jan 12 2020, 05:53 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(tupai @ Jan 12 2020, 05:25 PM)
What do u expect? Some of the nons in kopitiam are so prejudiced towards the malays so they automatically assume the malays are at fault by default.
MAGAMan-X
post Jan 12 2020, 06:50 PM

764 posts

QUOTE(kamenkid @ Jan 12 2020, 04:54 PM)
What did you expect? You know how easily triggered people are in Malaysia when race come to play.
There is only ONE group of people who gets triggered easily when it comes to race.
breekachu
post Jan 12 2020, 07:06 PM

1,053 posts

Wkekwkw plotek jangan tak plotek. Sarahan kkm. Wkwkwkwmwkwkwkwkwkwkwkwk
TSreed90
post Jan 12 2020, 07:47 PM

Road to the End
1,552 posts

QUOTE(pipedream @ Jan 12 2020, 09:41 AM)
1. fb post from 'kkm' is not legit kkm fb which can be found here:

https://www.facebook.com/kementeriankesihatanmalaysia

2. swan lee's post regarding the incident is totally different from what the fake fb post mentioned:
- fb posts claimed they shown id card and vest but swan lee claimed otherwise

3. it is totally within swan lee right to refuse entry for anyone except police with warrant

4. you can refuse a survey, consentual form had to be signed. ask any scientific ethics community.

5. too many scammers around, heck even theres one posing as petronas asking gas service, better safe than sorry.

but biasala /k, anything also cina racis mata sepet tengok melayu straight ckp cina tindas melayu

topkek
Case already out in public health malaysia group

https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid...712327752390423

So sad that even in 2020, our ppl are so lacking in awereness about dengue and malaria active control and detection.

Inb4 plotek

This post has been edited by reed90: Jan 12 2020, 07:54 PM
tupai
post Jan 12 2020, 09:38 PM

305 posts

QUOTE(reed90 @ Jan 12 2020, 07:47 PM)

So sad that even in 2020, our ppl are so lacking in awereness about dengue and malaria active control and detection.

Inb4 plotek
One of the slandered guy is called Seelan. So according to this swan neighbour, they don't go ask Malay houses so apparently Seelan also avoid Malay houses. Never knew got Malay called Seelan.
koja6049
post Jan 12 2020, 10:02 PM

614 posts

QUOTE(tupai @ Jan 12 2020, 09:38 PM)
One of the slandered guy is called Seelan. So according to this swan neighbour, they don't go ask Malay houses so apparently Seelan also avoid Malay houses. Never knew got Malay called Seelan.
the meaning implied is clear: he or she thought that scammers target chinese houses because chinese has been branded as rich men in this country smile.gif
SUSBluePants
post Jan 12 2020, 10:10 PM

20 posts

Thread opened by the biggest racist in /k...

Swan is just conveying what his neighbour said. The neighbour is the racist.
ZforZebra
post Jan 12 2020, 10:24 PM

172 posts

too bad there are cases where scammer poses as government agency.
then go inside random house.
1 distract. the other search for valuables.

given me. real or fake. i wont let them in. report police then kalo x suka
pipedream
post Jan 12 2020, 10:28 PM

2,353 posts

QUOTE(reed90 @ Jan 12 2020, 08:47 PM)

Inb4 plotek
again. not official kkm.

show la official statement from kkm on this matter, if not mak ko ijau, bapak ko merah, ko warna tahi

TSreed90
post Jan 12 2020, 10:30 PM

Road to the End
1,552 posts

QUOTE(pipedream @ Jan 12 2020, 10:28 PM)
again. not official kkm.

show la official statement from kkm on this matter, if not mak ko ijau, bapak ko merah, ko warna tahi
Kkm kena la plotek orang geng rasis mudah triggered macam kau.
s@ni
post Jan 12 2020, 10:33 PM

Gambar Di Lesen Kereta Saya
2,842 posts

QUOTE(WinkyJr @ Jan 12 2020, 12:44 AM)
how Swine Lee know those guys come to her house only? she observe them start from keluar office ke?
stalker at work. the best kind of neighbour. icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif
amir.asyraf
post Jan 12 2020, 10:36 PM

504 posts

QUOTE(pipedream @ Jan 12 2020, 10:28 PM)
again. not official kkm.

the original group that posted the response against that Swine Lee is run by PKA/PKD (Pembantu Khidmat Awam / Daerah) people

If the 2 are scammer, why would they need to defend? Public Health Malaysia admins are also gov workers. Lol guna logic akal la, takkan setiap kali nak tunggu ada press realease, need to spoon feed. Got common sense kan.

This post has been edited by amir.asyraf: Jan 12 2020, 10:38 PM
tupai
post Jan 12 2020, 10:48 PM

305 posts

QUOTE(ZforZebra @ Jan 12 2020, 10:24 PM)
too bad there are cases where scammer poses as government agency.
then go inside random house.
1 distract. the other search  for valuables.

given me. real or fake. i wont let them in. report police then kalo x suka
Too bad in this case the two don't even want to come in. They just want to ask question if any family members in the house is sick or not because they have a malaria case nearby. Don't want to let.people in is up to you but to viral without proper checking is wrong.
pipedream
post Jan 12 2020, 11:05 PM

2,353 posts

QUOTE(amir.asyraf @ Jan 12 2020, 11:36 PM)
the original group that posted the response against that Swine Lee is run by PKA/PKD (Pembantu Khidmat Awam  / Daerah) people

If the 2 are scammer, why would they need to defend? Public Health Malaysia admins are also gov workers. Lol guna logic akal la, takkan setiap kali nak tunggu ada press realease, need to spoon feed. Got common sense kan.
defend what? defend against what ultimately is the right of the house owner to bar any entry towards strangers?

i dont care whether that 2 is scammer or not, probably not, but this doesn't mitigate point no 1.

again, even if they are official kkm staff, they are going against protocol by not providing proper identification when requested

the group is not official kkm, and also NOT the person involved in the incident, thus everything they said are hearsay and evenso, the response is trying to instigate this small issue into a racial matter

if the 2 kkm fellas (if they are) felt their name was being smeared, they can pursue legal avenue against swan lee.

all this said logically and with basis factual = plotek some fb tard whom i dont even know? whom just shared the same skin colour? don't put me at the same level as u shitwits okay?

the 'Neighbour gave their info, unknowingly, claimed they do not go malay houses' comment is not racist in nature, its just called an observation.

case in point: would the police called you a racist for describing a rapist by their race?

i am done using logic, if this still can't penetrate your skull, then my friend, you are the problem.
JonSpark
post Jan 12 2020, 11:07 PM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

Name Swan Lee

Go to work people.
nearlee
post Jan 12 2020, 11:27 PM

105 posts

Biasa la tered ular90
Topkek
amir.asyraf
post Jan 12 2020, 11:28 PM

504 posts

QUOTE(pipedream @ Jan 12 2020, 11:05 PM)
defend what? defend against what ultimately is the right of the house owner to bar any entry towards strangers?

i dont care whether that 2 is scammer or not, probably not, but this doesn't mitigate point no 1.

again, even if they are official kkm staff, they are going against protocol by not providing proper identification when requested

the group is not official kkm, and also NOT the person involved in the incident, thus everything they said are hearsay and evenso, the response is trying to instigate this small issue into a racial matter

if the 2 kkm fellas (if they are) felt their name was being smeared, they can pursue legal avenue against swan lee.

all this said logically and with basis factual = plotek some fb tard whom i dont even know? whom just shared the same skin colour? don't put me at the same level as u shitwits okay?

the 'Neighbour gave their info, unknowingly, claimed they do not go malay houses' comment is not racist in nature, its just called an observation.

case in point: would the police called you a racist for describing a rapist by their race?

i am done using logic, if this still can't penetrate your skull, then my friend, you are the problem.
another fucktard dumbass who very clearly did not read the whole thing.

also: plotek plotekk

edit: oh and this whole issue had nothing to do with this Swine Lee denying entry. Shows you don't even understand what's going on.

This post has been edited by amir.asyraf: Jan 12 2020, 11:38 PM

12 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 >
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0201sec    0.43    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 11:51 PM