post Jan 11 2020, 06:52 PM

20 posts

Jan 11 2020, 06:54 PM
This post has been deleted by Anak El Chapo because: pervert

Theoutspokenguy
post Jan 11 2020, 06:53 PM

I buwee ktards ke ke
4,602 posts

QUOTE(Anak El Chapo @ Jan 11 2020, 04:39 PM)
Quora

Oh, Persian girls… our you can call them Iranian girls. I'm dating one right now and as someone who is from Tehran I feel I'm qualified to answer this based on my own personal experience.

They can be pushy.

This goes hand-in-hand with their loudness, but they've learned that to get their points across, thry have to be slightly aggressive, or physically muscle their way around our family members. They don’t take ‘no’ for an answer sometimes, but they aren’t jerks. In reality, they're actually super sensitive; they just like things their way sometimes.

They are very tied to their families.

As big, loud, obnoxious, and all over the place as their families are, they still love them. Their family get-togethers are of utmost importance, and staying updated with one another means everything. Theu don’t always get along (and you’ll definitely witness this) but they love the crap out of one another.

They love food.

Eating with family and friends is essential. You’ll probably never see Iranian girls eating alone. And every holiday/big event is centered on food. A family gathering is not a family gathering without copious amounts of Gheimeh, Ghormeh Sabzi, Dolmeh, Koofteh, Tahchin and tons of Persian desserts. (So if you bring something when you come to eat at their place, you’re immediately getting a gold star).

Odd numbers mean good odds.

An American girl can take time away from her friend to talk to you on a night out. She might even ditch her friend for half the night, depending how interested in you she is. An Persian girl would never leave her friend alone. Therefore, either have a friend so you all pair up, or you need an odd number: 1, she is by herself; or 3, so she can spend some time with you because she leaves two friends together.

They are stubborn.

As hell. (Sorry.) The Persian girls like things our way and they like to argue, just because that’s been a part of their family for as long as they can remember. Please accept them for this, but also fight back. wink.gif

They function greatly in chaos.

They can cook, bake, talk, answer the phone, and drink wine all at the same time. You’ll always see them multitasking, or see everyone maneuvering around one another in the kitchen at a Persian family party. They can handle pressure situations and do well with craziness. It’s what they are used to.

They are very expressive.

A story is not a story without yelling, laughing, acting parts of it out, and wild hand gestures. They're animated and love being the center of attention. But they are also expressive with their emotions. Cheek kisses and hugs with family members are a must. They also have love showing our significant others affection, and have no fear of showing it in public. They love you, and they want to share that with the world.

I hope that helps!
Quora
I think you need help more than us. We dont have imaginary tinder female
SUSAnak El Chapo
post Jan 11 2020, 07:00 PM

QUOTE(Theoutspokenguy @ Jan 11 2020, 06:53 PM)
I think you need help more than us. We dont have imaginary tinder female
not imaginary. i already post so many drills
danabu
post Jan 11 2020, 07:12 PM

419 posts

So u same puak with her or not?
SUSAnak El Chapo
post Jan 11 2020, 07:13 PM

QUOTE(danabu @ Jan 11 2020, 07:12 PM)
So u same puak with her or not?
different
nasiputih
post Jan 11 2020, 07:53 PM

256 posts

how big are their average nasilemak?
SUSAnak El Chapo
post Jan 11 2020, 07:58 PM

QUOTE(nasiputih @ Jan 11 2020, 07:53 PM)
how big are their average nasilemak?
SUSLampazhi
post Jan 11 2020, 08:06 PM

221 posts

Jan 11 2020, 08:10 PM
This post has been deleted by Anak El Chapo because: rude and cyberbully

nasiputih
post Jan 11 2020, 10:49 PM

256 posts

QUOTE(Anak El Chapo @ Jan 11 2020, 07:58 PM)
range is 1=fists, 5 is long pike?
JustcallmeLarry
post Jan 11 2020, 10:53 PM

1,363 posts

Jan 11 2020, 11:17 PM
This post has been deleted by Anak El Chapo because: you don't question

klein
post Jan 11 2020, 10:55 PM

311 posts

Iranian girls are some of the prettiest I have seen.. but their men usually muka pecah ones
Gyazo
post Jan 11 2020, 11:06 PM

20 posts

Last week u breakup with ur gf
Cannot move on
And then suddenly cheong tinder african girl
This week dating persian girl - Iran

Cool story
SUSAnak El Chapo
post Jan 11 2020, 11:16 PM

QUOTE(Gyazo @ Jan 11 2020, 11:06 PM)
Last week u breakup with ur gf
Cannot move on
And then suddenly cheong tinder african girl
This week dating persian girl - Iran

Cool story
life still goes on
jayko
post Jan 11 2020, 11:18 PM

625 posts

Csb is strong!
ry8128
post Jan 11 2020, 11:37 PM

♣Just a noob♣
3,648 posts

So many deleted msg. Is this sohai ro player dupe?

3 Pages < 1 2 3

0.0153sec    0.81    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 11:57 AM