> Sabah JKR to manage Pan Borneo Highway project, Contractors, consultants reappointed

Syie9^_^
post Jan 11 2020, 10:39 AM

Catwoman
1,072 posts

logically any infrastructure work done in Malaysia as long involved politician it will be

1. shit
2. songlap and no good
3. politicized project
4. white elephant
5. unfeasible and wasteful
6. project sure subcon and substandards

they should appoint the right engineer and project management deliverance team

Syie9^_^
post Jan 11 2020, 10:40 AM

Catwoman
1,072 posts

QUOTE(ganz @ Jan 11 2020, 12:06 PM)
As it should.. JKR should lead
JKR = worst entity in Malaysia; preceded by semi vellu the creator.

banyak songlap and kerja low standard.

Syie9^_^
post Jan 11 2020, 10:46 AM

Catwoman
1,072 posts

QUOTE(amidamaru @ Jan 11 2020, 12:15 PM)
Jabatan air sabah also got political connection and can get hundred million easily then you expect JKR sabah is good?
SYABAS also got political connection; you expect JKR Malaysia gooding?

Syie9^_^
post Jan 11 2020, 12:32 PM

Catwoman
1,072 posts

QUOTE(ganz @ Jan 11 2020, 01:44 PM)
Than what is the purpose of jkr.. should outsource the jkr..heeh
JKR = standardize a infra system and a standard of competency in Malaysia ; no political affiliate; structure the necessary system in place from a housing / engineering / management / etc etc / examine the cost effective deliverance and value for malaysia tax payers

Just look at major "Infrastructure" entity around the world.

they always have a good list what the country need to do etc like a "independent consultant" . like US Army Engineering Corp. / Infrastructure Aus / Infrastructure NZ / UK Infrastructures etc.

JKR is so out dated. all work work on road only but never get best top notch road like german engineering.

The Road in Malaya highways are better than those in Borneo; why.

isnt the roads procurement and standards supposedly the same as accordance to malaya or prior engineering standard to adhered to.

You say JKR...how about CIBD.
another one body..

so many agencies or body with certain entity should be merged; instead let them carry their own syiok sendiri agenda.

This post has been edited by Syie9^_^: Jan 11 2020, 12:33 PM
Syie9^_^
post Jan 11 2020, 12:35 PM

Catwoman
1,072 posts

QUOTE(LTZ @ Jan 11 2020, 01:50 PM)
Nanti sampai satu tahap.....kalau nk safe lg duit tiba2, Rejimen Askar Jurutera Diraja pulak yg dikerah sambung
thats what I anticipated too.

Why dont just call in the Malaysia Engineering Corp to do the work. they are the best and discipline body that able to deliver at their best I seen.

Syie9^_^
post Jan 11 2020, 12:35 PM

Catwoman
1,072 posts

QUOTE(LTZ @ Jan 11 2020, 01:50 PM)
Nanti sampai satu tahap.....kalau nk safe lg duit tiba2, Rejimen Askar Jurutera Diraja pulak yg dikerah sambung
thats what I anticipated too.

Why dont just call in the Royal Malaysia Army Engineering Corp to do the work. they are the best and discipline body that able to deliver at their best I seen.

much of malaysia consultant are dick head and smart idiots who have no idea what they doing.

This post has been edited by Syie9^_^: Jan 11 2020, 12:36 PM
Syie9^_^
post Jan 11 2020, 01:47 PM

Catwoman
1,072 posts

QUOTE(LTZ @ Jan 11 2020, 02:55 PM)
If they are given better and more equipment, I bet they should be able to do that. But its not requirement.. since if war happen, suddenly they have to be deployed again... πŸ˜…πŸ˜…
given equipment; just lease it the best; cost savvy. Can call up other army counterparts who have all their gears un use; and ta da; a good partnership.

by pass malaysia civil govt stupidity and corruption and low scum JKR

if war happen; we can send those migget/racist/useless civilian and politician to front line. let them fight. biggrin.gif
Syie9^_^
post Jan 11 2020, 01:50 PM

Catwoman
1,072 posts

QUOTE(ikankering @ Jan 11 2020, 02:58 PM)
1 flyover need 3 years?
exactly.

either they have no discipline or they poor work planning migget with no spine to do work; or just incompetent or worst; under equip with toools from 1960s.

Syie9^_^
post Jan 11 2020, 01:54 PM

Catwoman
1,072 posts

QUOTE(Stigonboard @ Jan 11 2020, 03:20 PM)
JkR? They are worser that private highway companies

It just moved from BN crony pocket to state gov crony pocket
JKR should be dissolve no? and CIBD and JKR should be merge and malaysia engineering body IEM

and only pick the best apples and orange instead having all of them on-board.

How to add twitter to make this idea serious rolling ball.?

cc:

https://twitter.com/baru_bian

Syie9^_^
post Jan 11 2020, 02:18 PM

Catwoman
1,072 posts

QUOTE(msacras @ Jan 11 2020, 03:29 PM)
Mapren, one word for your TL;DR,

COST

You don’t expect backwater places to be willing to folk out extra for higher specifications stuffs, even though it might be more cost effective in long run.
You want to talk cost; why dont your CON- cost those idiot consultants first? with facts and real project number; not politicized number.

talk cost like you all pannai accounting costing or quantity surveying. All of the costing are much ++ with under-table money la idiot; only applicable in malaysia with substandard deliverance.

Just look down south; Indonesia able to built road to connect their few major town with okay ish road. While Malaysia; a simple fucking good road cant even get it RIGHT. and "oh it cost so much more in rural while better for the urban to have it etc etc. Yet; in urban places; you still have pot holes."

should not those pot-holes be warranted under "X company who did it?"

while insulting backwater; is like saying someone in somewhere of the planet not entitled for such BASIC infrastructure etc.

You talk so much cost; no wonder nothing gets DONE RIGHT.

Cost will always goes up as long as people like you prefer to add "personal costing and yield" to the projects. Period. And these people should not be in the system because they are like mole; you never know the bridge you use daily will collapse someday.

Syie9^_^
post Jan 11 2020, 02:21 PM

Catwoman
1,072 posts

QUOTE(mmusang @ Jan 11 2020, 03:33 PM)
That's illegal, better ask jail prisoner to do it.
exactly; prisoners have been consider useless manpower that sitting doing nothing at tax payer expenses; they should be utilize to pick those palm oil fruits; built infrastructure that are needed.

In construction; it require army discipline alike; You cannot have migget office workers come and bossy you about COST. Those idiot at office sometime knows nothing about getting it RIGHT and WELL.

Syie9^_^
post Jan 11 2020, 02:38 PM

Catwoman
1,072 posts

QUOTE(aziratul @ Jan 11 2020, 04:00 PM)
B4 u talk about this, what are your expertise? /k always tok kok but in reality, nak betulkan pendrive yg kena virus pun xpandai
You need your low-skill bangla CON-cipet servicemen to format your virus pendrive. biggrin.gif should I share you DBAN or insutrial blancco Erasure to help you clean up? biggrin.gif

My expertise; is ______________ that is funded by Illuminati.

0.0176sec    0.29    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 10:49 AM