Sugar baby is prostitution?

yhtan
post Jan 8 2020, 11:00 AM

8,652 posts

QUOTE(destiny6 @ Jan 8 2020, 10:40 AM)
Already commented above previously liao......but ayam no expert in this sweat.gif

This is another lvl of cheong liao....it depends who you bungkus or pao, local of coz much expensive and this always leads to loose ends, if you pao those vietmoi prepare min 10k/ month, that exclude the cost of maintenance like accomodations (usually one of the property you owned), makan, going out dating and etcs.....
And no, I don't play this kind of things, I prefer purely business , service rendered by professional with no loose ends, I know ppl did that before and they kept the lady at one of his place and shared with 3friends so the cost is lowered like 3k/month  a prc but that was very long ago, once her visa expired usually 30days she'll go bk and then come bk usually with another girl to intro brows.gif  it's up to ugaiz wanna extend contract to another 1 or not

cc:2feidei larrypizzaguyyhtan brows.gif
Not cheap oh sugarbaby, need bring them oversea jalan jalan, buy LV bag for her, in return night time piap piap. I heard the rate of going out 1 week can reach 5 figures and above. So it is those very rich people can afford it.

Kuli like u and me can afford touch n go only. laugh.gif laugh.gif
yhtan
post Jan 8 2020, 11:26 AM

8,652 posts

QUOTE(destiny6 @ Jan 8 2020, 11:05 AM)
That 1 is local moi sugarbaby liao.....sweat.gif equally as good as  a small mistress liao, there are cheaper option like vietmoi , probably you bring go Genting Highland jln jln and piap also ok then spend few K for them go gambling
Yaloh local moi, u see those instagram amoi and flash their travelling at IG story, some of it kena pao and go oversea, that's why the partner face never reveal at all. It is cater for rich people who prefer this type of companion, at least not so lonely mah laugh.gif

QUOTE(Mr.Ballz @ Jan 8 2020, 11:08 AM)
I got 1 friend dried up because of this. He pau thaimoi 1 month 5k(he earn 6k)
At some point say he wanna marry her  doh.gif
Looking at that sometimes i just prefer clean business. I pay and get what i pay, no shits attached. The beauty of pure business. Why complicated more things in lives  shakehead.gif
Same like my friend lah, go flower joint and spend most of his income into it. After a while only bertaubat and stop visiting.

0.0138sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 02:18 AM