Sugar baby is prostitution?

kiasunkiasi
post Feb 10 2020, 09:01 AM

597 posts

nothing new... double standard is everywhere, even the democracy champion Muricunt openly practice double standard
kiasunkiasi
post Feb 10 2020, 09:58 AM

597 posts

QUOTE(WinkyJr @ Jan 8 2020, 10:38 AM)
is it possible for sugarbaby to serve multiple customer?
maybe she lie or maybe all her customer kawtim each other to share the girl?
why not?

kek to those replies who thought sugarbaby only serve one...
it's all about money, and time management
kiasunkiasi
post Feb 10 2020, 10:23 AM

597 posts

QUOTE(Mr.Ballz @ Jan 8 2020, 11:08 AM)
I got 1 friend dried up because of this. He pau thaimoi 1 month 5k(he earn 6k)
At some point say he wanna marry her  doh.gif
Looking at that sometimes i just prefer clean business. I pay and get what i pay, no shits attached. The beauty of pure business. Why complicated more things in lives  shakehead.gif
defaq earn 6k pau Thaimoi 5k
your friend use small head to think ah?
kiasunkiasi
post Feb 10 2020, 11:03 AM

597 posts

QUOTE(WinkyJr @ Jan 8 2020, 10:38 AM)
is it possible for sugarbaby to serve multiple customer?
maybe she lie or maybe all her customer kawtim each other to share the girl?
refer following post

QUOTE(lausimmei78 @ Feb 10 2020, 09:40 AM)
i have few partner that i chat daily
kiasunkiasi
post Feb 11 2020, 07:46 PM

597 posts

QUOTE(lausimmei78 @ Feb 11 2020, 04:21 PM)
again the perception of sugarbaby is wrong..it is not about selling body or sleeping with old men or women
as said before, money and emotional support in every relationship is a MUST..so for sugarbaby it's more on financial support only where loves and emotional support may come at the later part or the relationship..
again not all sugarbaby is the same...some do get into real relationship once they get to know each other intention or purpose of the relationship..
i read from the Malaymail before where they interview 2 sugarbaby and they told their own stories..1 is pharmacies that is getting fed up with the partner for not able to provide money and emotional support and make no effort in providing one even they been together for so long..
another case is a stewardess that came back to get married but only find out the truth about her BF..which she have no way to turn back and all saving was gone!!
these babes found their partner here in Sugarbook..again i only can share about this platform coz i am in it..others i am not sure so better not share.. thumbsup.gif
i am not saying being a sugarbaby is good or bad..it is up to individual to choose what they want in their live as long as they don't regret later..
so how many sugardaddies have you slept with? if you dun mind sharing...
kiasunkiasi
post Feb 17 2020, 08:40 AM

597 posts

QUOTE(xingai @ Feb 17 2020, 03:42 AM)
Sometimes, Local is more expensive, because they're homemade.
locals tend to charge more, as the risk and chances of exposed as hooker to friends and family are higher, so normally the locals tend to do it in other states

0.0211sec    0.29    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 10:45 AM