Sugar baby is prostitution?

SUS2feidei
post Jan 8 2020, 10:45 AM

Ayam tatau, ayam virgin (c)
3,158 posts

QUOTE(destiny6 @ Jan 8 2020, 10:40 AM)
Already commented above previously liao......but ayam no expert in this sweat.gif

This is another lvl of cheong liao....it depends who you bungkus or pao, local of coz much expensive and this always leads to loose ends, if you pao those vietmoi prepare min 10k/ month, that exclude the cost of maintenance like accomodations (usually one of the property you owned), makan, going out dating and etcs.....
And no, I don't play this kind of things, I prefer purely business , service rendered by professional with no loose ends, I know ppl did that before and they kept the lady at one of his place and shared with 3friends so the cost is lowered like 3k/month  a prc but that was very long ago, once her visa expired usually 30days she'll go bk and then come bk usually with another girl to intro brows.gif  it's up to ugaiz wanna extend contract to another 1 or not

cc:2feidei larrypizzaguyyhtan brows.gif
why u tag me? Ayam not like u 20k per month, target 40k this month, with 5 properties in hand, and adding....ayam mau masuk gua liou......(at least until timidandslow aka Soo Tien Ann dupe kam beck)
SUS2feidei
post Jan 8 2020, 10:55 AM

3,158 posts

QUOTE(destiny6 @ Jan 8 2020, 10:53 AM)
Give you motivation in life so you work harder and earn more money can dream.bigger rclxs0.gif
All the hard earn money used for vietmoi liberation relief fund laugh.gif
ayam come from different background from u, not born with silver spoon in mouth, but, but wooden spatula, luckily hand and feet complete so earn honest living sweat.gif and being cukur, know what is hardship, ayam always remember to contribute to vietmoi liberation relief funds
SUS2feidei
post Jan 8 2020, 11:01 AM

3,158 posts

QUOTE(destiny6 @ Jan 8 2020, 10:59 AM)
Nvm.....you poor now, doesn't mean you forever poor wink.gif
You rich now, doesn't mean you rich forever, even government also can flopped , vietmoi say tenkiu for our contribution brows.gif
but ayam punya starting point oledi far far behind from your starting point liou...... whistling.gif

cukur u still got belanja me teh tarik ikat tepi + roti telur bawang dabel notworthy.gif
SUS2feidei
post Jan 8 2020, 11:09 AM

3,158 posts

QUOTE(kezman @ Jan 8 2020, 11:06 AM)
how to get Sugar Baby?
if u got to ask here, mean u kenot afford it

destiny6 got multiple, can ask him, but, before that, u need to pay tuition fee first
SUS2feidei
post Jan 8 2020, 11:10 AM

3,158 posts

QUOTE(Mr.Ballz @ Jan 8 2020, 11:08 AM)
I got 1 friend dried up because of this. He pau thaimoi 1 month 5k(he earn 6k)
At some point say he wanna marry her  doh.gif
Looking at that sometimes i just prefer clean business. I pay and get what i pay, no shits attached. The beauty of pure business. Why complicated more things in lives  shakehead.gif
ini oledi kena racun bunga cheesebye sweat.gif
SUS2feidei
post Jan 8 2020, 11:13 AM

3,158 posts

QUOTE(destiny6 @ Jan 8 2020, 11:11 AM)
I don't have 1 la......sweat.gif , if wanna get a local girl I dunno la, but if you want a vietmoi should be very easy since money talks
quote for reference/ proof you are /k resident OKT rclxs0.gif

0.0216sec    0.68    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 03:44 PM