12 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

Sugar baby is prostitution?

ukauka2020
post Jan 8 2020, 11:41 AM

316 posts

QUOTE(WindDragon @ Jan 8 2020, 10:03 AM)
Why those GRO always kena tangkap by polis , but apparently sugar babies is legal?

Isn't that the same thing? Just that sugar babies are more expensive?

Do you guys feel a double standard going on here?

Discuss!

Edit : READ THIS! I don't have a problem with prostitutes or sugar babies. I am pointing out the Double Standards.
sugar babies how to tangkap. you tell me. they can say theyre dating.
MAGAMan-X
post Jan 8 2020, 11:42 AM

764 posts

QUOTE(ukauka2020 @ Jan 8 2020, 11:41 AM)
Doesn't matter sugar baby or prostitution, both are not illegal.
hotdayum
post Jan 8 2020, 11:45 AM

195 posts

QUOTE(Bug Juice @ Jan 8 2020, 11:30 AM)
Wife = really not that different from prostitutes
Wife bear your children and take care of them.
Baconateer
post Jan 8 2020, 11:48 AM

Meh..... (TM)
5,088 posts

QUOTE(cloud666 @ Jan 8 2020, 11:14 AM)
hmm.. i no give money to my gf wo, just buy gifts and meals, etc
if she can support herself why should i
and if she leaves me reason becos i no support her money then this will considered some sorts of it, like i use money to keep her

sugar baby needs money to support her life or better life, that is their core intention, ofcos that will grow sentiment in between later
sugar papa needs tempting love feeling and sex in their boring routine life, the fastest way is use money
in the end its all about money and sex lo
but how do u prove sugar baby is prostitution?

of cos they are in it for the money..

but how do u prove tht?

they can always say they are couple...
mechfrontier
post Jan 8 2020, 11:51 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(RicoT @ Jan 8 2020, 11:34 AM)
No la, college guy students usually don't really have a lot of money to pao one girl, but there are unusual exception where they guy is rich, like that Sunway sex video leak scandal punya, keyword: Charmaine (?) . Usually it is old uncles who are rich and have daughter sexual fetish fantasy. Cannot tuai sendiri punya, so become sugar daddy and hunt college girls.

Pretty much like Initial D punya Mogi, naik old uncle Mercedes-Benz go to love hotel and get paid monthly subscription allowance.
i was trying to reference something else LOL
darkhunter16
post Jan 8 2020, 11:51 AM

128 posts

One is paying tax to buy vellfire.

The other one..... Nothing..
ukauka2020
post Jan 8 2020, 11:59 AM

316 posts

QUOTE(MAGAMan-X @ Jan 8 2020, 11:42 AM)
Doesn't matter sugar baby or prostitution, both are not illegal.
im not sure if sugar babies are illegal by law. since its like having a high maintenance gf. thats why they can make ads publicly.
MAGAMan-X
post Jan 8 2020, 12:01 PM

764 posts

QUOTE(ukauka2020 @ Jan 8 2020, 11:59 AM)
im not sure if sugar babies are illegal by law. since its like having a high maintenance gf. thats why they can make ads publicly.
Making ads *might be* illegal by law, since solicitation for sex is illegal. So as long as they leave the sex part out if the ads, it's not illegal. Same thing with prostitution, 2 people can agree to have sex in exchange for money, but they cannot advertise it.
drowning
post Jan 8 2020, 12:07 PM

86 posts

QUOTE(WindDragon @ Jan 8 2020, 10:03 AM)
Why those GRO always kena tangkap by polis , but apparently sugar babies is legal?

Isn't that the same thing? Just that sugar babies are more expensive?

Do you guys feel a double standard going on here?

Discuss!

Edit : READ THIS! I don't have a problem with prostitutes or sugar babies. I am pointing out the Double Standards.
Sugar Babies is not prostitution, as sex is not on the table. The point is companion. The app don't mention anything about sex.

So by legal terms, it's just a companion matcher, like match making.

If the person wants to exchange sex after the companion matching, that's not sugar baby problem.

GRO, are being caught not really because of the sex, but more of misusing visa (many of those GROs are foreigners), or drug problems. They are not, and cannot charge GRO for prostitution, unless one is being caught in action.

Those that are being caught for prostitution, are those clearly sex nest type, like those prostitute place, "aquarium", where people are caught in the midst of sex or there is nothing else to offer besides sex.

Legally, no double standard.
Teddysaur
post Jan 8 2020, 05:31 PM

Socially cawkward 🦄
435 posts

QUOTE(WindDragon @ Jan 8 2020, 10:43 AM)
I am talking about the double standards. I have nothing against sugar babies.
It is not double standards it is because it is being commercialized and it's a no go
itekderp
post Jan 8 2020, 06:40 PM

674 posts

It's same as prostitution.
Legally? Who cares. Other more important laws to work on.
wotvr
post Jan 8 2020, 06:42 PM

177 posts

Prostitution is technically legal in Malaysia. Leftover from British colonial era. Those foreign gro arrested cause they don't have a working permit to be in Malaysia.
zhou.xingxing
post Feb 6 2020, 08:55 AM

:3
1,863 posts

Theodore 'T-Bag' Bagwell: In this world, sister, we are all prostitutes. You are a queen!

squarepilot
post Feb 6 2020, 10:19 AM

1,075 posts

actually im curios who ever got a date in sugar baby?

the people in apps is so boring and not appealing at all
brkli
post Feb 6 2020, 10:23 AM

592 posts

QUOTE(ukauka2020 @ Jan 8 2020, 11:41 AM)
QUOTE(drowning @ Jan 8 2020, 12:07 PM)
Sugar Babies is not prostitution, as sex is not on the table. The point is companion. The app don't mention anything about sex.

So by legal terms, it's just a companion matcher, like match making.

If the person wants to exchange sex after the companion matching, that's not sugar baby problem.

GRO, are being caught not really because of the sex, but more of misusing visa (many of those GROs are foreigners), or drug problems. They are not, and cannot charge GRO for prostitution, unless one is being caught in action.

Those that are being caught for prostitution, are those clearly sex nest type, like those prostitute place, "aquarium", where people are caught in the midst of sex or there is nothing else to offer besides sex.

Legally, no double standard.
if the sugar babies(not the match making apps), getting "money" from the sugar daddy and no declare the "income", can catch them under ?Income Tax Act 1967?

This post has been edited by brkli: Feb 6 2020, 10:29 AM
PulseAngel
post Feb 6 2020, 10:32 AM

Validating
181 posts

GRO kena charge under visa tamat tempoh, premise, dadah etc
SUSMicozole
post Feb 6 2020, 10:33 AM

142 posts

QUOTE(blackpink @ Jan 8 2020, 10:09 AM)
sugarbabies only layan 1 person while pelacur layan dozen.....
i have bad news for you son if you think sugar baby only layan 1 person
jamilselamat
post Feb 6 2020, 12:14 PM

145 posts

QUOTE(blackpink @ Jan 8 2020, 10:09 AM)
sugarbabies only layan 1 person while pelacur layan dozen.....
You dont really seem to understand what it means to be a sugar baby.
SUSMicozole
post Feb 6 2020, 01:15 PM

142 posts

QUOTE(lausimmei78 @ Feb 6 2020, 12:08 PM)
what is your idea or expectation from sugarbaby? both must agreed on the expectation before can move on right..just like dating..if i don't like him to smoke but he still smoke...it's a no go right??!! all relationship is very complicated
correct - and like relationship, not everyone will be faithful. especially so when you use money to buy her servis on a mthly basis
kiasunkiasi
post Feb 10 2020, 09:01 AM

597 posts

nothing new... double standard is everywhere, even the democracy champion Muricunt openly practice double standard

12 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0214sec    0.24    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 07:15 AM