Nearlee

Virlution
post Jun 7 2023, 09:31 AM

482 posts

QUOTE(mafioso @ Jan 16 2021, 11:15 AM)
best part is.. not even guaranteed can get the job or not

who is so stupid to do this?

if really from east malaysia, the logical thing to do is a video interview first. filter first.. if really want to consider. then only they fly over

it makes more sense like this

imagine lah. ticket more expensive than the salary. fly there. interview not even 10 mins. then kena rejected

waste time and money.

nobody is stupid enough to apply for an internship at his company if like this.
IRL... no one will go interview if need to fly over and pay out of pocket...

even if people head hunt, they will supply flight ticket and hotel accomodation if need to overnight, and will provide relocation package.

For intern, they usually get nearby or local uni which they can drop by for interview, etc...
miromiro
post Jun 7 2023, 09:54 AM

560 posts

Happy new year?
JimbeamofNRT
post Jun 7 2023, 10:39 AM

the Original Lanji@_ Chicken Rice Shop Since 2002
1,902 posts

teslaman lai lai
Le Don
post Jun 7 2023, 11:33 AM

354 posts

QUOTE(9m2w @ Jun 7 2023, 08:54 AM)
Wanted to reply in that thread but it was closed

Was 50/50 on him being ipohmali until he doxxed TS at post 207. He posted the notification email of the review he got from TS with his name. That review has since been deleted so no one else could have seen it. He also reported my last two posts calling him out for doxing.

Now more inclined to believe Aaron really is back
I see
leftycall9
post Jun 7 2023, 12:36 PM

Left of leftist
1,046 posts

Was 50/50 on him being ipohmali until he doxxed TS at post 207. He posted the notification email of the review he got from TS with his name. That review has since been deleted so no one else could have seen it. He also reported my last two posts calling him out for doxing.

I don't know how to report him. Maybe you guys can help the TS Big Dream about the harassment part by informing admin here.
God Grid
post Jun 7 2023, 12:39 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Jun 7 2023, 10:39 AM)
teslaman lai lai
He so quiet...
dawnreaver
post Jun 7 2023, 12:41 PM

661 posts

Is the Cinaman boss back? Old thread kena necro.
9m2w
post Jun 7 2023, 12:44 PM

Victoria Concordia Crescit
1,035 posts

QUOTE(leftycall9 @ Jun 7 2023, 12:36 PM)
I don't know how to report him. Maybe you guys can help the TS Big Dream about the harassment part by informing admin here.
I did my part by reporting his posts. But the inbox DMs big dream has to do it.

Frankly just when you think Aaron is a scum, he sinks to new depths of scumminess
Thebestscammer
post Jun 7 2023, 12:47 PM

310 posts

QUOTE(Virlution @ Jun 7 2023, 09:31 AM)
IRL... no one will go interview if need to fly over and pay out of pocket...

even if people head hunt, they will supply flight ticket and hotel accomodation if need to overnight, and will provide relocation package.

For intern, they usually get nearby or local uni which they can drop by for interview, etc...
i did it once, flew to SG for interview
they came in late and the interviewer got really mad when they ask me if as an employee i saw my team lead did something illegal, will i report it?
i said yes lmao then she black face and prolly failed me and just tried to finish up the interview quickly
i in out maybe 30 mins and waited for those idiots for 10 mins.
felt stupid as hell and this was before pandemic
after that whenever i job search if the first round is in person i just ignore only
first round interview do video then if ngam then invite in person also not bad
first round ask for in person damn wasteful for the applicant
take leave, pay parking, pay petrol damn sohai employers these days
Le Don
post Jun 7 2023, 12:52 PM

354 posts

QUOTE(9m2w @ Jun 7 2023, 12:44 PM)

Frankly just when you think Aaron is a scum, he sinks to new depths of scumminess
Seems quite serious the DMs?

leftycall9
post Jun 7 2023, 12:54 PM

Left of leftist
1,046 posts

QUOTE(9m2w @ Jun 7 2023, 12:44 PM)

Big_Dream please file report on Helpdesk informing admin about the harassment and death threats done by that jerk Aaron. Send message screenshots and all profile links of his dupe account here.
He needs to be stopped before he starts advertising new vacancy again to trap more young interns.
LowKeras
post Jun 7 2023, 01:44 PM

113 posts

Didnt read lol
Takudan
post Jun 7 2023, 02:02 PM

1,058 posts

Lol well, dupe account also needs someone to operate... I guess now we finally know who's the orang gila... Or at least one of them laugh.gif

His ego really on another level to repeatedly expose himself by doxxing others who wronged him.
teslaman
post Jun 7 2023, 08:40 PM

1,154 posts

QUOTE(submergedx @ Jun 7 2023, 08:32 AM)
Ipohmali are still actively engaging at lowyat la
He never went away Teslaman Freezingsea are his dupes
No reason to dupe others.
max_cavalera
post Jun 7 2023, 09:03 PM

rebirth
5,614 posts

Dah le tu Haron

Nipu je kejenyer
loserguy
post Jun 7 2023, 09:12 PM

500 posts

eh the other tered kena nuke?
SUSsomewhataut
post Jun 7 2023, 11:21 PM

289 posts

Can I get get the full story in one reply?
incubus_skj
post Jun 7 2023, 11:32 PM

oh mai gotto
1,750 posts

Lol macam spottyblue

Will harass you sampai the tered kena board msg

Cause won't look good for his rep if ppl search for his company on Google

submergedx
post Jun 8 2023, 07:44 AM

1,132 posts

QUOTE(loserguy @ Jun 7 2023, 09:12 PM)
eh the other tered kena nuke?
Aaron doxxing TS gmail full name by showing his own email notification.
TS tak boleh tahan Aaron spam and threaten TS so he deleted and closed the terek.

Not only bodo, summore childish, typical classic Aaron.

17 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 >Top

0.0250sec    0.50    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 10:34 PM