> Smoking Ban Defeats The Spirit Of Merdeka

SUSNachiino Etamay
post Jan 7 2020, 10:17 AM

93 posts

fcuk you smokers

so people who have to inhale your smoke tak ditindas? can you just buy a plastic bag and smoke in the plastic bag?
SUSNachiino Etamay
post Jan 7 2020, 10:52 AM

93 posts

QUOTE(scorptim @ Jan 7 2020, 10:47 AM)
The problem is now even if restaurant wanna male designated smoking areas they are not allowed. Be fair la, you guys can have your clean air area, but at least let the restaurant owners build a cancer room for us smokers. What’s so hard?
i think most restaurant owners will allow you to smoke by providing a RM0.20 plastic bag. wear the bag, tie it to your throat, and inhale INSIDE the plastic bag. no one will complaint
SUSNachiino Etamay
post Jan 7 2020, 12:04 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(scorptim @ Jan 7 2020, 11:34 AM)
Now you’re being unreasonable. A lot of restaurant operators actually suggested smoking area but govt don’t allow. What’s so wrong with having a smoking area? You don’t smoke you sit in non smoking area la. Tak kacau u also.
im okay with a smoking area as long as there is a double door air proof air lock in between. that means, an air proof small room between non smoker and smoking area, which will be constantly be air tight and ventilated.

I have never seen restaurant operators doing this. mostly one doored, which is trash and doesnt work.

0.0159sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 08:12 PM