DotA for all dota bnet player, just sharing my exp wit u

TSBan Guan
post Jul 16 2007, 10:51 AM, updated 19y ago

30 posts

i try this many many time, so i confirm tat i was get kicked.

mid game, when my hero strong.
i will go to enemy nc area find/wait "rabbit"

1st time i kill the "rabbit"
then following the screen will show out this
death rabbit : "mher"

2nd time kill the "rabbit"
death rabbit : "fuvk, dun play mh lar."

3rd time kill the "rabbit"
they quiet, but i saw this in the screen.

"waiting player (blue color)" around 3 to 5 sec.

continue play for 5 sec later,

i saw this in the screen,

"waiting for host"

then i saw this, you were disconnected.
but i still connect to bnet and go back to my default channel.

then, i /w back to my teammate "are u guy playing ?" ?
they reply me, YES.

did u guy try this b4 ?

This post has been edited by Ban Guan: Jul 16 2007, 10:53 AM
shinobikit
post Jul 16 2007, 11:04 AM

Honey Bunny
900 posts

blame streamyx for this...

line signal flunctuate alot made u disconnected.
Zeroize
post Jul 16 2007, 11:05 AM

Hardcock Gamer
895 posts

there's a custom software to enable host to kick any players they want. Only host can use it.

Last time my friends always did that, start with 5v5, then kick own teammate who we don't know who is it and we all started to type "continue" to continue the game, of course the opponent would be delightful to continue because we only got 4 players tongue.gif

Then of course they end up kena rape kaw kaw,
TSBan Guan
post Jul 16 2007, 11:17 AM

30 posts

QUOTE(shinobikit @ Jul 16 2007, 11:04 AM)
blame streamyx for this...

line signal flunctuate alot made u disconnected.
1st thing, if i disconnect, i wiill exit bnet too.
imposible disconnect the game but still connect wit bnet.

2nd thing, my line was stable at night time after 7pm.
and the time i play dota is after 7pm, so it do not related wit streamyx problem.

3nd thing, make me confirm i was get kickked is the time i saw this on the screen
blue imposible lag in the game if compare wit other player.
im sure blue was pressing Alt + Tab / Ctrl + Esc to jump out wc n opening ck.
shinobikit
post Jul 16 2007, 11:26 AM

Honey Bunny
900 posts

oooO... now i know there's such a software called custom kick..

issit illegal in Biru Server ?
SUSFlizzardo
post Jul 16 2007, 11:32 AM

Troll
1,093 posts

moral of the story dont maphack
Xonius
post Jul 16 2007, 11:40 AM

Y U NO MAD???
1,113 posts

QUOTE(Flizzardo @ Jul 16 2007, 11:32 AM)
moral of the story dont maphack
LOL, u are 100% correct. notworthy.gif
aftersteps
post Jul 16 2007, 01:01 PM

75 posts

ban him la. dun join him game again
vearn27
post Jul 16 2007, 04:15 PM

Doink! Doink! Doink!
7,284 posts

Sometime it is not maphack... just place one or two observer wards around that area or route and next, you can guess where your 'rabbit' slaying neutrals tongue.gif (most people play this especially Moon Rider aka Luna).

However, are you sure that you see "Waiting for players : BLUE?"... isn't that is impossible? If BLUE lagging, all you can see is only "Waiting for host..."
jbbeng
post Jul 16 2007, 06:56 PM

378 posts

QUOTE(Ban Guan @ Jul 16 2007, 11:17 AM)
1st thing, if i disconnect, i wiill exit bnet too.
imposible disconnect the game but still connect wit bnet.

2nd thing, my line was stable at night time after 7pm.
and the time i play dota is after 7pm, so it do not related wit streamyx problem.

3nd thing, make me confirm i was get kickked is the time i saw this on the screen
blue imposible lag in the game if compare wit other player.
im sure blue was pressing Alt + Tab / Ctrl + Esc to jump out wc n opening ck.
If you know already, whats the point of asking?
TSBan Guan
post Jul 17 2007, 03:40 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(vearn27 @ Jul 16 2007, 04:15 PM)
Sometime it is not maphack... just place one or two observer wards around that area or route and next, you can guess where your 'rabbit' slaying neutrals tongue.gif (most people play this especially Moon Rider aka Luna).

However, are you sure that you see "Waiting for players : BLUE?"... isn't that is impossible? If BLUE lagging, all you can see is only "Waiting for host..."
yes, im sure i saw this....
"waiting player (blue color)"

and then 2nd time i saw this.
"Waiting for host..."

QUOTE(jbbeng @ Jul 16 2007, 06:56 PM)
If you know already, whats the point of asking?
refer back to my topic title.
SUSMalaysian
post Jul 18 2007, 07:14 PM

1,651 posts

this is custom kick lor....like MH program geh lar...

only host can kick..

or else...the player max ping u once he got ur ip..then u mah dc lor...

eh ban guan..come play in spaggeti lar.

why Bnet wor?no more pro in spaggeti?

0.0533sec    0.66    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 12:33 AM