Opus Touch, Self-Service UT Platform

digimon09
post Jan 24 2020, 12:02 PM

447 posts

Received completed status for redeem. how long will it credit to my bank? another 1~10 WD?
digimon09
post Feb 3 2020, 04:02 PM

447 posts

QUOTE(Ganandran @ Feb 3 2020, 12:31 PM)
Mine can't login via phone. keep redirecting login page. tried few time ady. Maybe ltr lunch i clear cache and try again.

Anyway account approved.
Your url correct during login?
digimon09
post Mar 10 2020, 02:35 PM

447 posts

QUOTE(HiT-AbLe @ Mar 10 2020, 02:30 PM)
Beside paying with my own Boost wallet, can I scan and pay using other Boost wallet on my Opus Touch account?
Nope. Already tried it. When you scan, your other boost account didnt proceed with the payment.
digimon09
post Mar 11 2020, 03:25 PM

447 posts

QUOTE(likeness @ Mar 11 2020, 02:56 PM)
no wonder. i need to do , split 100 bucks x 20? im at level 2. no wonder coins come back so slow.
RM0.10 is the easiest way... Hint (BersamaMU)
digimon09
post Jul 15 2020, 11:34 AM

447 posts

QUOTE(gvr @ Jul 15 2020, 11:14 AM)
Is it possible that I buy and sell IPF on the same day?
This is because this is my initial fund and I cannot choose MMF which is the fund that I want to go for.
You cannot buy and sell in same day if you are new customer
-usually buying unit will be process in 1 working day (base on my expirence)
-next day, you can sell it but selling also need to be process 1 working day (base on my expirence)
digimon09
post Aug 17 2020, 03:51 PM

447 posts

anyone manage to complete Boost Special: OPUS mission today? previously manage to complete, but now stuck with 0% although done with RM500 spending. (already tried QRscan and also login phone and password, but still failed not updated)

This post has been edited by digimon09: Aug 17 2020, 03:53 PM
digimon09
post Aug 18 2020, 12:11 AM

447 posts

QUOTE(leo_kiatez @ Aug 17 2020, 08:23 PM)
Complaint to boost CS lor... They have alot system issues nowadays.
i though my account got problem, that why i ask here first. boost CS reply need to wait until long neck.

This post has been edited by digimon09: Aug 18 2020, 12:11 AM
digimon09
post Aug 18 2020, 01:16 PM

447 posts

QUOTE(majorarmstrong @ Aug 18 2020, 01:11 AM)
it sometimes takes 24 hours to reflect for boost mission
i so far have 3 entry
have to tried again? got complain from other user on boost post.
digimon09
post Aug 19 2020, 12:46 PM

447 posts

QUOTE(akatsukea @ Aug 19 2020, 09:17 AM)
Me too from 11/8 transfer to Opus till now the mission not complete yet.
my mission on opus just got update.
digimon09
post Aug 26 2020, 02:14 PM

447 posts

QUOTE(majorarmstrong @ Aug 26 2020, 01:18 AM)
Everyone said that but have anyone try to use other accounts ppl boost accounts to top up before and see if it accept or reject?
i already tried and forgot which month... tried the scan and pay method, nothing happen... transaction didnt proceed, stuck there, nothing happen...
digimon09
post Feb 23 2021, 04:14 PM

447 posts

QUOTE(CSW1990 @ Feb 23 2021, 10:37 AM)
I mean self control.

Some people (Not everyone) cashed out rm4999 from CC ->boost ->>Opus ->> bank account and might spend it easily somewhere, let it be gamble, stock goreng, buy 4D, spent on sugar baby whatever and if burnt hand they might have problem to settle credit card statements and the snow ball will growing bigger
yum yum

0.0790sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 05:57 AM