Bezza😍 car sifu come in thanks
Jan 3 2020, 05:58 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
3,582 posts Joined: Oct 2007 From: everywhere in sabah |
proton turun harga, perodua naik harga pula
Jan 3 2020, 07:57 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
3,582 posts Joined: Oct 2007 From: everywhere in sabah |
QUOTE(vinnyming @ Jan 3 2020, 07:50 PM) Proton fanboy talking based on assumption topkek. actually perodua's problem is pretty major, just that they NEVER announce a recall...they practically wait for the problem to arise and claim on warrantyDid I say I bought solely on reputation? Fuel pump issue is an isolated/recent case? Before that what issues have you heard of any Perodua major issues? Their track record seems pretty good. Proton still has a ways to go before they can bring back confidence. Just because you think one car is amazing doesn't mean everyone else has to agree. We all have our own reasons we pick what we did. Perodua after sales is pretty pleasant to deal, I can't say the same about Proton. that's how they "keep" their good track record other than the fuel pump problem, they also have EPS problem which actually created a few accidents perodua also have ABS problem(assuming they use toyota's ABS which is a common problem in toyota model) but i do agree with your point that if anyone is getting a car, they should get the highest spec This post has been edited by MR_alien: Jan 3 2020, 07:58 PM |
| Bump Topic Add ReplyOptions New Topic |
| Change to: | 0.0182sec
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 03:31 AM |