I am so sicked of those calling menghapuskan SRJK
ykj
Jan 1 2020, 10:08 PM
Well said but many of these in denial, brainwashed and paid troopers will continue to be troublemakers.
Even if everyone converted to muslim in this country, still these jokers will have a fault to find.
ykj
Jan 1 2020, 10:46 PM
QUOTE(jueiri @ Jan 1 2020, 10:37 PM) Even in an all-muslim country, they will still be comparing. By that time, they will be comparing, who more holy, who more follow prophets teaching, whos lifestyle more closely like prophet. There will be a race, everyone will try to be more holier than thou. Evidence are aplenty in those muslim countries. Exactly. I always remind myself about Indonesia 1998 massacre.
ykj
Jan 1 2020, 10:54 PM
QUOTE(ahter @ Jan 1 2020, 10:47 PM) they cannot compete so want you to be as stupid like them. The problem is their kind is very good in spreading false news to pave way for their agenda. SJKC is all about better quality education, where even Malays & Indians themselves flock to study there especially in cities. But these jokers excel in twisting and turning it into racial, religious and unity issue. They had done it before in 513, dumping the whole issue to DAP & LKS; whereby the actual winner of the whole 513 fiasco is Razak getting the PM post. These people have no dignity and honour, basically will do anything to reach their agenda at the expense of the whole country. May the almighty god punish these people to the deepest of hell.
ykj
Jan 1 2020, 10:57 PM
QUOTE(ahter @ Jan 1 2020, 10:47 PM) they cannot compete so want you to be as stupid like them. Well done. Butthurt incoming. QUOTE(blanket84 @ Jan 1 2020, 10:53 PM) I always find this kind of syok sendiri statement amusing.  But yeah i came from elite public school, so of course i find that such statement amusing 
ykj
Jan 2 2020, 12:43 AM
QUOTE(grixis @ Jan 1 2020, 11:52 PM) and...now the indonesian chinese are wealthier than before, i call it a very successful assimilation they even change their name, and speak good bahasa indonesia..while here???cant even speak bahasa malaysia  2020 already, can you stop this kebodohan and fake news spreading? Since when nons cannot speak bahasa other than your racist perception? Successful assimilation in Indo? 1998 massacre and more recently Jakarta governor Ah Hok case. Cukup la all these accusations for years.
ykj
Jan 4 2020, 02:14 AM
No need to argue with idiots. Why more and more malays sending their child to SJKC? https://www.thestar.com.my/news/nation/2020...of-malay-pupilsCukup la all these politics and racism. God will judge us all.
ykj
Jan 4 2020, 05:28 PM
QUOTE(mantoto @ Jan 4 2020, 03:49 PM) can anyone pass any research or statistics that prove vernacular teaching is better that national system? for research purposes. MOE can easily do this analysis along with students' performance end of the day. Tapi beranikah buat?
ykj
Jan 4 2020, 07:01 PM
QUOTE(mantoto @ Jan 4 2020, 05:53 PM) Then how come many people have the perception that vernacular school is better? There must be something that support the views, since many here really believes in it. Perception? How about why people send kids to international schools? There are not any solid statistics or prove either.
ykj
Jan 5 2020, 08:57 AM
Nama aje SJKC but any race free to enrol. So there is nothing racist about it but just knowledge using the Chinese language, the most spoken language in the world.
Stop twisting and turning.