> I am so sicked of those calling menghapuskan SRJK

aeonbig
post Jan 4 2020, 08:36 AM

65 posts

QUOTE(smwah @ Jan 4 2020, 03:20 AM)
If single stream school is good why not. Take a look to our southen neighbour. You can complete your spm in 4 years if you are good enough.
Even if govt chamve single stream and remain its current quality, ppl will opt for privage at the end.
The cycle will repeat again.
Go further south and you'll see a totally different situation.
It's not single stream or vernacular that is the problem,it's the mindset and quality of education.

This post has been edited by aeonbig: Jan 4 2020, 08:38 AM
aeonbig
post Jan 4 2020, 08:46 AM

65 posts

QUOTE(dagnarus @ Jan 4 2020, 08:39 AM)
Breeding place for racists as there is minimal mingling with other races. When enter universities also keeping the same company until in classes can see very clearly the division.

Does maintaining a race identity also includes excluding interaction with other races?

I support one aliran where every children are forced to interact with one another. Languages like Mandarin, Tamil and Arabic are given as options to be learned there. So there is absolutely no problem with loss of ability to speak in the said language.
Ironically it is actually easier to mingle with another race in SJK nowadays as non-Malay rarely send their children to SK.
aeonbig
post Jan 4 2020, 02:08 PM

65 posts

QUOTE(sle7in @ Jan 4 2020, 12:58 PM)
These syok sendiri people always speak so high about themselves. Spouting fact from their arse. If sjk so dam good, give me facts and figures la on their achievement.  Bragging a lot malays go into sjk , while it's less than 10%? 5%? Can't even speak bahasa properly. Ask the Malay why would they send their child to sjk. I for one would consider sending to sjk is to learn the language. Not because sjk is better than sk. Once sk can have Mandarin class in sk, there is no need to send to sjk anymore
Typical SJK student cannot speak Malay punya mindset.
Go to school and test the students first before you say this.

0.0260sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 05:19 AM