SUSBrookLes
post Apr 19 2023, 10:29 PM

1,354 posts

QUOTE(Aaron212 @ Apr 19 2023, 09:14 PM)
Insurance agent need more people like u

Thats why all their products can be selling well
Actually I am totally against insurance other them for tax benefits.

If insurance agent can assure me that the money that I put into insurance is much more then if say I put that same money after tax in FD then why not?

It should not be too hard for them if they are serious because tax rate is around 22%. So if say even I suffer a 10% lost it is stil worth putting that money into insurance that can do that.

If an insurance agent can come out with a plan that ensures that i am much better off from a tax perspective he deserves to strike it rich. But like I imply. Malaysians in general is just not that sophisticated. Just like you. You see, it's people who see beyond the system that strike it rich. And there are nobodies like you.

I mean dun you feel embarrassed that someone has to explain this to you?

But you are probably too dumb to see further.

I get it.

This post has been edited by BrookLes: Apr 19 2023, 10:34 PM
SUSBrookLes
post Apr 19 2023, 10:31 PM

1,354 posts

QUOTE(Aaron212 @ Apr 19 2023, 09:14 PM)
Insurance agent need more people like u

Thats why all their products can be selling well
You are a sorry case that he honest.
Major insecurity issues.

First you imply that you understood then you come out with this rubbish.

You are the true representation of Malaysia to be honest
Aaron212
post Apr 19 2023, 10:42 PM

1,773 posts

QUOTE(BrookLes @ Apr 19 2023, 06:31 PM)
You are a sorry case that he honest.
Major insecurity issues.

First you imply that you understood then you come out with this rubbish.

You are the true representation of Malaysia to be honest
Type wall of text

SUSBrookLes
post Apr 19 2023, 10:44 PM

1,354 posts

QUOTE(Aaron212 @ Apr 19 2023, 10:42 PM)
Type wall of text
Sure. As expected, from someone of your level.

Aaron212
post Apr 19 2023, 10:49 PM

1,773 posts

QUOTE(BrookLes @ Apr 19 2023, 06:44 PM)
Sure. As expected, from someone of your level.
Whats ur great returns from insurance investment so far?

Epf n Fd should learn from u all in insurance products caz high roi

Wonderful
SUSBrookLes
post Apr 19 2023, 10:50 PM

1,354 posts

QUOTE(Aaron212 @ Apr 19 2023, 10:49 PM)
Whats ur great returns from insurance investment so far?

Epf n Fd should learn from u all in insurance products caz high roi

Wonderful
I am not an insurance agent.
But pointless discussing with a brainless person like you.
Aaron212
post Apr 19 2023, 10:51 PM

1,773 posts

QUOTE(BrookLes @ Apr 19 2023, 06:50 PM)
I am not an insurance agent.
But pointless discussing with a brainless person like you.
So u should believe insurance agent about the guranteed great returns on your investments

SUSTruth Angel
post Apr 19 2023, 11:09 PM

48 posts

Just say no to Great Eastern and Prudential.
SUSBrookLes
post Apr 20 2023, 01:28 AM

1,354 posts

QUOTE(Aaron212 @ Apr 19 2023, 10:51 PM)
So u should believe insurance agent about the guranteed great returns on your investments
When did I say that insurance agents should be believed.
I said they are lousy. Just like you.
Ramjade
post Apr 20 2023, 02:02 AM

24,346 posts

QUOTE(doremon @ Apr 19 2023, 05:28 AM)
Hi Guys. Just need your good input on this deal package from Prudential for age 44

RM203/sebulan
➡️Manfaat kematian/TPD - RM10k
➡️Medical limit- RM200k/setahun, unlimited/seumur hidup (*smartsaver300)
➡️Room & board - RM200/hari
➡️ limit Cancer, buah pinggang, jantung - RM400k/setahun
➡️Outpatient chemo, radiotherapy, dialisis - RM1juta/seumur hidup
➡️Emergency outpatient accident - RM2000/setahun
➡️Elaun gov hospital- RM100/day
➡️Income protector - RM2k/setahun
*smartsaver300- bil hospital tk cover hanya RM300. cth total bil RM10k, insuran cover RM9.7k, client byr sendiri RM300
*income protector- jika terkena salah satu dari 43 jenis sakit kritikal, antaranya cancer, setiap tahun akn dpt cash RM2k

Good deal or pass ?
Say no to GE. Rm200k is not enough to last you until 70 years old it's enough for say 10 years and this is assume you don't landed up in. ICU. ICU is RM5-10k/day.
If it's normal ward and no major surgery, more than enough.

You can get it cheaper if you DIY instead of bundling everything
AXA emedic plus
Deartime or fi.life death + TPD or FWD

QUOTE(Halibut @ Apr 19 2023, 07:57 AM)

Anyone subscribed and any inputs? Tq
Depend on what you want. If you want the cheapest plan. Nope. Cheapest is medisavers.
If you want fully online with no agent and million coverage, you got yourself a winner (fi.life)

QUOTE(Aaron212 @ Apr 19 2023, 02:02 PM)
Does not depends

Its still bad

Separate ur investment from insurance

Both basically polar opposite

For the small amount of tax breaks not worth it

But for financial noobs at least u are doing abit of investment with this. I rather u extra contribute the amount into epf than giving free to insurance company
If die get 10k only? N yearly hosp bil 200k max?
Never take ILP. Always take standalone and invest the rest.
Also don't overinsure just to chase the income tax portion. Just insure enough and claim what you pay.

QUOTE(Truth Angel @ Apr 19 2023, 11:09 PM)
Just say no to Great Eastern and Prudential.
What's wrong with Prudential? I know Great Eastern got very bad rep.

This post has been edited by Ramjade: Apr 20 2023, 02:04 AM
Aaron212
post Apr 20 2023, 07:26 AM

1,773 posts

QUOTE(BrookLes @ Apr 19 2023, 09:28 PM)
When did I say that insurance agents should be believed.
I said they are lousy. Just like you.
Please make up your mind woman

Trust or no trust

Just now said good investment now say cannot believe

doremon
post Apr 20 2023, 08:09 AM

eMPtiNess =`(
2,619 posts

QUOTE(Aaron212 @ Apr 20 2023, 07:26 AM)

Trust or no trust

Anything related to insurance is never a good investment. It's a huge gamble. Good to have. Kalau takde also ok. They will try their best to avoid to compensate you when the time comes. Macam2 shitty alasan. Happened to my parents sad.gif
andrekua2
post Apr 20 2023, 08:17 AM

13,475 posts

Government hospital is the best medical card
Gratitude2022
post Apr 20 2023, 08:24 AM

600 posts

QUOTE(lifebalance @ Apr 6 2023, 04:24 PM)
no idea, maybe they don't do standalone?

I do sell standalone insurance to my customers, depending on what they're looking for and affordability.
Boss, can pm me more details? But ayam jobless so affordability is low ya. Let know boss in advance cause most agents do not wanna waste time layan peasants. Thks
lifebalance
post Apr 20 2023, 10:49 AM

Licensed Financial Planner & Financial Adviser's Rep.
10,162 posts

QUOTE(Gratitude2022 @ Apr 20 2023, 08:24 AM)
Boss, can pm me more details? But ayam jobless so affordability is low ya. Let know boss in advance cause most agents do not wanna waste time layan peasants. Thks
Good morning, sure. will drop you the PM.
SUSBrookLes
post Apr 20 2023, 12:35 PM

1,354 posts

QUOTE(Aaron212 @ Apr 20 2023, 07:26 AM)

Trust or no trust

You have major psychological and comprehension issues.

When did I ever said that Malaysian insurance agent is good

You better come off your pills soon retard

I said that if someone can come out with a strategy to make use of the income tax loophole, that person deserve to be rich.

But obviously no one did that.

Now go to tanjung rambutan. Stupid.
Aaron212
post Apr 20 2023, 01:02 PM

1,773 posts

QUOTE(BrookLes @ Apr 20 2023, 08:35 AM)
You have major psychological and comprehension issues.

When did I ever said that Malaysian insurance agent is good

You better come off your pills soon retard

I said that if someone can come out with a strategy to make use of the income tax loophole, that person deserve to be rich.

But obviously no one did that.

Now go to tanjung rambutan. Stupid.
I have booked my room at tanjung rambutan with u

What loophole is that

WHere u looping to

Why u so smart can think of this loophole which gurantees ur investment

Warren Buffet need to take lessons from u

Maybe he can be richer if he listens to u
NIckLJF
post Apr 20 2023, 01:07 PM

Lost Stars
923 posts

Hi Guys. Just need your good input on this deal package from Prudential for age 44

RM203/sebulan
*smartsaver300- bil hospital tk cover hanya RM300. cth total bil RM10k, insuran cover RM9.7k, client byr sendiri RM300
*income protector- jika terkena salah satu dari 43 jenis sakit kritikal, antaranya cancer, setiap tahun akn dpt cash RM2k

Good deal or pass ?
Its important to know also the budget that you are willing to put in. Based on the plan, some good some can be improved.

Your budget will determine the value of it.
RonanGow
post Apr 20 2023, 01:09 PM

302 posts

Aia isn’t a Hong Kong company?
O-haiyo
post Jul 17 2023, 09:31 PM

857 posts

RM203/sebulan

Good deal or pass ?
May i know what this package name?

18 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 >Top

0.0259sec    0.58    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 07:21 AM