English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, Everton 1 Man Utd 1

aaron1717
post Dec 31 2019, 09:14 AM

Chui Shui in Property Manyak Best!
10,188 posts

Happy new year! sorry and thank you for all the things we went thru this year... GGMU! booo haaland!
aaron1717
post Dec 31 2019, 09:31 AM

10,188 posts

https://www.football.london/arsenal-fc/news...ansfer-17490301

can sign him to be a mentor to our young strikers? one or two season will do... after that martial rashford greenwood would have able to carry the club on their shoulders...
aaron1717
post Dec 31 2019, 10:03 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(zhou.xingxing @ Dec 31 2019, 10:00 AM)
stil good to be at top clubs for 2 3 years imo... maybe will join rm or juve
so boring joining those... join us ada chance menang carabao FA and europa ma... ada chance to be legend somemore macam RVP
aaron1717
post Dec 31 2019, 10:55 AM

10,188 posts

https://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/football/...IGHT-weeks.html

bye bye to our carabao cup and hope of ending liverpool unbeaten streak...
aaron1717
post Dec 31 2019, 11:15 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(ron c @ Dec 31 2019, 11:13 AM)
January transfer window is open.
Can get new players to bolster the squad...if the board do not botch the transfer again...
dont have confident in the board at all bang... these 6 seasons of failure.. all i blame is the board je... cry.gif cry.gif hopefully matic can get back his form so we can put pogba at AM for these few crucial matches... no more lingard for gods sake...
aaron1717
post Dec 31 2019, 11:37 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(ron c @ Dec 31 2019, 11:35 AM)
Actually the squad quality is not too bad. It's just that they are damn inconsistent.
If they can maintain consistency then we will be in a better position.
we still lack the domination at midfield and one injured we quite gg... like AP force to play at CDM... its nightmare... and our strikers cannot injured... we dont have much back up only... we only have abundance supplies at our back line... lol
aaron1717
post Dec 31 2019, 02:36 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(ron c @ Dec 31 2019, 02:35 PM)
Yes, Ole did mention that he needs more midfielders and forwards.
Hope they do not bungle up again...
i think forward we need someone that can mentor and improve our current young forwards... for midfield... we need AM to replace pogba altogether and back up CDM just in case mctom injured again and matic feel like wanna cabut again...
aaron1717
post Jan 1 2020, 02:19 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(pisces88 @ Dec 31 2019, 06:26 PM)
liverpool has the most dangerous attack, and yet they purchased a AM , at a bargain price. Sort of like SAF era, always improving the squad although all is good.

United has all sorts of problems and taking own sweet time with transfers. if nothing lined up in Jan (with mctominay injured) , dont say top 4, even top 6 might not be ours.
QUOTE(Azury36 @ Jan 1 2020, 10:53 AM)
Don't think any stable players are able to join at United right now unless youngsters

The owner unwillingly to spend even some news said United ready to spend $100m this Jan which is a scam from the owner.

Like it or not Ole need to survive current team
most of their players are from mid table club which never really won anything prior to joining liverpool... so I think we can do the same way as well... this is call rebuilding... and they finally found the formula to build a winning squad... whereas we still unsure whether we are on the right rebuilding path or not... recent transfer market we are doing things really slow... and I always blame the board for it....
aaron1717
post Jan 1 2020, 02:22 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(Azury36 @ Jan 1 2020, 10:56 AM)
I don't blame him, United aren't serious from the beginning

The truth is, it is from incompetent negotiation Management that we saw for the past 6 years and the owner uses Raiola as a scapegoat
but him being A-hole also true... from club perspective... what he did was not acceptable... im sure if we really gotten haaland... the fees will be close to the 76m reported..

QUOTE(silvertoes @ Jan 1 2020, 11:54 AM)
Yeah.. and if really think about it, from a fan and club perspective yes the dude like a total a-hole.. but for a player he is really damn good, every season he'll find u better offer or get u better contract if u decide to stay on..
we dont really care wad he did from players point of view... the club's self interest more important than the players... thats why now i just feel pogba can just go away with his agent... arsenal match seems like he is not joining again... so f off from the club... vmad.gif vmad.gif
aaron1717
post Jan 1 2020, 03:20 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(silvertoes @ Jan 1 2020, 03:15 PM)
my point is, since he is a damn good agent to players getting them better contract offer every transfer window therefore it is understandable that the players gonna be tempted and want to go..
so for United interest it is best to not sign any player under this particular agent anymore.. but i suspect many talented young players will sign with him and other players will demand this type of service from their agents too

no more players with no agent like Scholes ..
haiz time has change... every players also more materialistic than ever as well... u wan player who slowly grow through the rank... how many have the patience... lol... its best that we dont deal with raiola anymore when he question man utd stance... wad does he know about football... lol... in some way... raiola and woodward will be best fren if they didnt meet each other in such circumstances...
aaron1717
post Jan 1 2020, 07:36 PM

10,188 posts

matic seems like wanna ciao soon... and pogba doesnt seems like wanna play anytime soon... AP back to CDM again with jlingz at AM for the future matches before mctom come back? i think we really need to spend for CDM and AM this january... dont bother on striker or RW for now first...
aaron1717
post Jan 2 2020, 08:30 AM

10,188 posts

Lol... Not like we have alot options... Sub mata in sub greenwood in and sub AP in? Our squad depth is the obvious issue here anyway... Thats why when mctom out... I say bye2 to all our competition that we are in... Just keep expectations low... We won its a bonus these days... And pogba out for another month... If we dont buy any midfielders during January... We can no need watch matches til the end of the season
aaron1717
post Jan 2 2020, 09:13 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(zhou.xingxing @ Jan 2 2020, 09:10 AM)
end of season only? later next season window... also no reinforcement whistling.gif and ole stil here with lingard...
sure still here... ole wont be sacked becuz will not give u losing streak.. then lingard will still here... because cant buy anybody... lol...

compare to JM... ole too diplomatic already... pogba wan ciao then just say he wan ciao la... keep on say he injured... baru play that 2 matches less than 45 mins... yau injured?? i dont believe lo... but now no one will wanna buy pogba for more than 80m liao... out for more than 3 months... who wanna buy an unfit player... vmad.gif vmad.gif
aaron1717
post Jan 2 2020, 09:15 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(jas029 @ Jan 2 2020, 09:03 AM)
what a disappointing result, but familiar pattern here isnt it? we thought a corner has been turned and suddenly it came crashing down again

thats the best we can extract from these current crop of players.. if no reinforcement coming to help out, expect more of this kind of results

bullding sure needs time.. but its evidently clear that we need more quality players in order to progress with the rebuild
our squad is paper thin... every match when we need to turn game around... we only have AP/lingard, mata and greenwood to look at... such a joke when we so hardworking in selling players... i think now i rather see tuanzebe partner maguire than lindelof... lindelof seems taking alot of steps backward this season... maybe he is unhappy that maguire is more important than him...
aaron1717
post Jan 2 2020, 09:33 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(zhou.xingxing @ Jan 2 2020, 09:25 AM)
so far maguire didnt have any impact...
yea... and it got worse with his partner who is too ice cool... LB... shaw really destroyed by injuries... already knew one day the injuries will caught up to him... bcum another owen hargreaves soon no matter how talented he was... mega_shok.gif mega_shok.gif
aaron1717
post Jan 2 2020, 09:49 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(jas029 @ Jan 2 2020, 09:44 AM)
i do hope Ole stays though provided he'll be able to recruit in the players he want.. there's sign he's doing it the Sir Alex way and so far its quite encouraging compare to Moyes, LVG or Mourinho style.. give him some time.. it just wont solve anything too by sacking him.. heck, the squad is fundamentally in tatters now even pep or klopp will struggle to manage it.. in Ole, at least its showing he's solving it the man utd way
agree with ur opinion of tuanzebe.. i think he has grown to be a much better defender than lindelof in terms of physicality and reading of the game.. too bad Ole dont rate him first choice yet
yea... with a squad like this... i mentioned alot of times... which world class coach come also clueless of what to do with it... once injuries come... and we have no options.. see how we destroyed JM... now his performance in spurs macam us last time... lol

problem with ole is he protective of the younger players... he know its harsh time in the club now... if he simply put the youngsters as first 11 all the time... the criticism will be very harsh if they made a mistake... he wanna slowly put them into the squad... but now i seriously think we need someone to replace lindelof... let him cool down abit... same applies to DDG... i always grateful to wad he did in the past seasons... but he also need to be cool down abit and think where it goes wrong...
aaron1717
post Jan 2 2020, 10:21 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(lee82gx @ Jan 2 2020, 10:10 AM)
Same old same old. 1 or 2 match up (then we praise the best attacking trio in the world) and then 1 or 2 match down and then we suck up all the excuses from Ole and co.

Fact is the team is mediocre...at best...everywhere
first 2 season when klopp was in charge of liverpool... the same thing also happened... won nothing and being robin hood in EPL... so lets see how it goes... just manage your expectation for this season will do... from the moment we didnt buy replacement for midfield already know this season put expectation at the lowest level will do...
aaron1717
post Jan 2 2020, 10:37 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(damnself @ Jan 2 2020, 10:33 AM)
Klopp won at BVB. We know that he is capable in doing so.

While Ole at the other hand..well..
no choice le... im quite confident if poch come... we will be same shit.. poch also won nothing before... wad other coaches do we have now? allegri dont know english... and alot other cup winning coaches also kena snapped up by firing clubs... lol... this season quite alot coaches gt sacked in EPL...
aaron1717
post Jan 2 2020, 11:28 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(zhou.xingxing @ Jan 2 2020, 11:24 AM)
jus sit back and enjoy the ride... he wont get sacked. too bad we cant get lotti.. dude aiming ti get jrod from rm for evetton..if he manage to pull that off who know what team everton wil be nex season
yea.. maybe by end of the season... more coaches will be available to sign from and release rather than half season now lack of options... for me... if we sack ole... we better go for proven coaches... otherwise get poch in... abang adik je... lack the cup winning mentality.. play good football like arsene but nt winning anything is useless...
aaron1717
post Jan 2 2020, 11:59 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(bansai @ Jan 2 2020, 11:45 AM)
the recruitment state is the same as during SAF, that is the problem. We are not evolving quickly enough.

As for the squad depth, we actually do have enough for every position.

I'm looking at the manager and coaches, something is wrong tactically and in preparation, there is no evolution or adaptation of play. To me, the players are playing according to ole's instructions, that is the problem as weird as it sounds. Same as during LvG time.

SAF has retired, just maintain the core mindset that is in the United DNA since before him and move on.

I don't want a smiling happy manager that praises the team whenever they lose and say "we've done well" I want the manager to have confidence and is strict to his players. F* the good guy mentality.
enough and appropriate to replace is two different things... hahah... our midfield... no one can replace pogba and mctom when they were out... def have plenty of options... but ole seldom rotate...

17 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0670sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 05:32 AM